Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Auto Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
76 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Madison, WI 53704

2412 Packers Ave, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 467-2284

https://www.capitalautoclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

E4829 US-14

(608) 588-7399
4.9
(7) · Automotive

208 1st Center Ave

(608) 897-3522

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(55) · Auto Repair

2740 3rd St N

(608) 426-6100

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(65) · Used Car Dealers

1400 E Main St

(608) 524-2344
4.5
(118) · Automotive

2500 E Main St

(608) 524-4112

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(27) · Automotive

1304 W Main St

(920) 262-0473

4 people are looking at this business

About

Capital Auto Clinic is the premier independent dealer of thoroughly inspected used cars in and around Madison. We know that you want choice, and we provide it! When you buy a car from Capital Auto Clinic, set you mind at ease with our friendly and knowledgeable customer service team. It is our mission to provide our customers the best car buying experience possible. We believe in treating the customers the right way. Capital Auto Clinic is "The Home of the $3995 Vehicle." If you live on a budget, finding a safe and reliable car can sure be a challenge. That is why we are here. Our goal is to take the worry and hassle out of buying a used vehicle. We believe that parents will find this to be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
76 reviews
540
  
46
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews3.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Booey on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 03:28 AM
These guy are totally the place to go for a good used reliable vehicle......their honest, easy going and always see what YOU can afford.... just bought a suburban from there and I’m totally satisfied with the truck and the friendly service
L S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 07:57 AM
Every person at this business is amazing. It felt like I was with family. I drove 4 1/2 hours to find my perfect car. They even offered to have me call if I ever had basic car questions. It's been 2 days and I've already referred 2 people! Honestly the best car buying experience ever.
Heather Forsyth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:27 AM
Every person at this business is amazing. It felt like I was with family. I drove 4 1/2 hours to find my perfect car. They even offered to have me call if I ever had basic car questions. It's been 2 days and I've already referred 2 people! Honestly the best car buying experience ever.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
FeelingIt N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:48 AM
Pretty good
Sister A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:17 AM
I just found the best place to buy a used car. Capital Auto Clinic has a varied selection of cars, including several Subaru's, the perfect car for Wisconsin weather. The big differentiator about Capital was their transparency. Every car on the lot has a Carfax report AND a repair bill showing detail on the work done for each car! And, they stand behind their cars with a 3 month, 3,000 mile warranty on the engine and transmission! Carfax, repair detail, warranty, and all priced lower than you'd think. I highly recommend Capital for your next used car!
Mitchell M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:18 AM
Fantastic.
Hyacinth46 D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:08 AM
My experience was awesome. The owner was very helpful, honest and friendly. I didn't feel like he was blowing smoke at me.
Ally G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:21 AM
I was referred to Capital Auto Clinic by friends who had a great experience here. This place is a LOT different than other used car lots in my experience. I noticed that the prices were marked lower than the actual retail value - and that was with warranty. Great people here as well. Thank you Steve and Marcia for referring me. 2 thumbs up!
Sherie B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:01 AM
Very friendly and helpful group of people. Didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't want to. Offered a free slice of pizza after I purchased my car. They were very congratulating and made my first car buying experience a good one. Will definitely check out their lot first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. I was more than thrilled to give my business to a local dealership run by friendly people. I would suggest this dealership to anyone in the market for a fair priced and quality vehicle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.