Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capelli Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90024

1001 Gayley Ave #7, Ste 7, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 824-2711

http://capellilounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

We at Capelli Lounge, take pride in providing our customers with spectacular service. We now have five amazing stylists at our boutique hair salon, who can make you feel great on the inside and make you look incredible on the outside. We specialize in haircuts, hair coloring, and highlights. Located near UCLA, we are Los Angeles' premier salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
514
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Platt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 05:25 AM
Angela Platt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:43 AM
Eric Mandzuch on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 01:55 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Melissa Da Silva on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 00:51 AM
Jessie Camarillo on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 04:38 AM
minalp on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/06/2009, 02:38 AM
Melissa B. can change your life – Melissa B. is great...this review is long overdue, but I've been to her a few times, and every single time, she's listened to what I've had to say, and really worked with my hair, to create something even more amazing than I could have imagined. And she gives great hair care advice; I was honest with her and told her I couldn't afford the products, so she gave me affordable options--I've never had anyone do this before! Yes, it's slightly pricey, but it is SO worth it. It took me four years to find a stylist I liked, and cannot rave enough about her! Go get your hair done by Melissa, it's worth it!
celiapoliteo on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/17/2008, 02:59 AM
Melissa B. changed my life. For many years I avoided getting a more stylish cut because past experience taught me that every effort to style it on my own (in the days that followed) was not only hopeless but a style disaster. Melissa B cut my hair two months ago and it still looks great! The layers seem to effortlessly fall into place after drying. The style has retained it's shape , despite the two month growth, and the highlights still look warm and bright.. Thanks Melissa B. for liberating me from my plain jane look and transforming me into a more style confidant woman.
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/05/2007, 03:38 AM
I have been going to Laurie for haircuts/coloring on and off for the past 8+ years. I have not founs a better stylist. Since I live in Pasadena now, I find it more difficult to head to the westside for a haircut but I still go there from time to time and I always love the results. It is a reasonably priced salon, very friendly people and with excellent results.
Meow O. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/05/2007, 02:41 AM
I've had my hair cut in practically every style before, so I wasn't expecting much when I came into this salon. I just wanted a trim. However, I was delightfully surprised when I saw the finished result. Lupe styled my hair in a very classy way. It was definitely a new hairstyle. I had to ask her how she added so much volume. She's very talented.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.