Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Simpsonville, SC 29681

621 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 501-2618

http://www.drcapehart.com/index.php

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(345) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(392) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411
About

Patient Financing Available, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Invisalign, Financing Available, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Services include Invisalign, Implants, Cosmetics, and family dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Roberta N. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:17 PM
Not only are the staff caring, they are extremely efficient and professional
Marc C. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Marc C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:53 AM
Everyone had a great attitude. Very nice and helpful.
Suzanne M. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Suzanne M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:11 AM
Everything about my visit was excellent. The people are really friendly and I was greeted immediately. They were on time for my appointment. They are all skilled and highly efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nicole W. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Nicole W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:29 AM
Happy with service here
Amy W. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Amy W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:23 AM
Dr Buck was very through with me and explained the options that I had. He did the work without delay and even called me that night to see how I was doing. Great customer service!
Ralph A. review for Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ralph A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 10:29 AM
My wife Anne and I have retired to South Carolina from Connecticut in December 2014 We have been looking for a small family dentist office and we are extremely happy with our visit to Southern Smiles From Cheryl to Tonya and Dr. Buck we finally feel we are part of the Southern Smiles family Thank you Amy Wood for the recommendation
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.