Logo White
Watch Demo

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29681

621 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 501-2618

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Patient Financing Available, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Invisalign, Financing Available, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. Services include Invisalign, Implants, Cosmetics, and family dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/28/2017, 13:17 PM
    Not only are the staff caring, they are extremely efficient and professional
    Marc C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 01:53 AM
    Everyone had a great attitude. Very nice and helpful.
    Suzanne M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/15/2017, 04:11 AM
    Everything about my visit was excellent. The people are really friendly and I was greeted immediately. They were on time for my appointment. They are all skilled and highly efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Nicole W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 01:29 AM
    Happy with service here
    Amy W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/10/2017, 11:23 AM
    Dr Buck was very through with me and explained the options that I had. He did the work without delay and even called me that night to see how I was doing. Great customer service!
    Ralph A. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 10:29 AM
    My wife Anne and I have retired to South Carolina from Connecticut in December 2014
    We have been looking for a small family dentist office and we are extremely happy with our visit to Southern Smiles
    From Cheryl to Tonya and Dr. Buck we finally feel we are part of the Southern Smiles family
    Thank you Amy Wood for the recommendation
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.