Logo White
Watch Demo

Canzano Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Herndon, VA 20170

423 Carlisle Drive, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-6004

https://canzanochiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15968 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 330-2000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

5 people are looking at this business

About

CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER is a Chiropractor facility at 423 CARLISLE DR in HERNDON, VA. Services: CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER practices at 423 CARLISLE DR, HERNDON, VA 20170. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER in HERNDON, VA, please call (703) 481-6004 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 02:27 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Barbara Ramey on Wellness

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 18:33 PM
The equipment they used during my adjustment was very advanced and sophisticated. It made me much more comfortable knowing that I was getting the most safe, current treatment. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important.
Amanda P on Wellness

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 22:03 PM
They went above and beyond what they told me they could do for me. I never expected them to be able to help me as much as they did. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. Always AMAZING service, and you feel 100% better all the time, I looked forward to my appointments. And all the staff is so kind and caring.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/26/2011, 03:18 AM
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left! Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
IESReston on Wellness

9 years ago

05/11/2011, 08:57 AM
I have been very impressed with Dr. Canzano's knowledge and compassion. She is the first Chiropractor that I've visited and I don't need to look further. I've recommended her to others and am confident that I am receiving great care. .
fotoriot on Wellness

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 13:26 PM
When I arrived for my appointment the friendly staff seemed to be waiting for me. I've been to other places where I had to wait forever after I arrived for my appointment, but not here. I was very impressed. They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. I couldn't believe how little I ended up having to pay. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 21:43 PM
Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.