Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canzano Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|Herndon, VA 20170

423 Carlisle Drive, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-6004

https://canzanochiro.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Chiropractors

10230 New Hampshire Ave

(301) 448-1611
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER is a Chiropractor facility at 423 CARLISLE DR in HERNDON, VA. Services: CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER practices at 423 CARLISLE DR, HERNDON, VA 20170. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with CANZANO CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTER in HERNDON, VA, please call (703) 481-6004 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 17:59 PM
I am a big fan of chiropractic care for maintaining a healthy body. Most people don't understand the difference in Chiropractic modalities, however. As an activator doctor, Dr. Canzano is able to adjust minute bones, from your feet to your fingers and everything in between. I even have the cranial bones in my head adjusted regularly. Of greatest impact to me, though, is recovery from a severe ankle injury that occurred at the end of 2012. My ankle, all the bones in my foot, and leg lock up and are in mild to severe pain on a somewhat regular basis. If I were not seeing a chiropractor regularly to get all those structural issues back in line and flowing smoothly - I cannot BEGIN to tell you where I might be in my recovery. I can assure you that I would certainly not the miracle that is amazing all the doctors and surgeons with my progress. Why live in pain when you just don't have to? Thank you Dr. C!!!!
Rebecca Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:03 AM
I am a big fan of chiropractic care for maintaining a healthy body. Most people don't understand the difference in Chiropractic modalities, however. As an activator doctor, Dr. Canzano is able to adjust minute bones, from your feet to your fingers and everything in between. I even have the cranial bones in my head adjusted regularly. Of greatest impact to me, though, is recovery from a severe ankle injury that occurred at the end of 2012. My ankle, all the bones in my foot, and leg lock up and are in mild to severe pain on a somewhat regular basis. If I were not seeing a chiropractor regularly to get all those structural issues back in line and flowing smoothly - I cannot BEGIN to tell you where I might be in my recovery. I can assure you that I would certainly not the miracle that is amazing all the doctors and surgeons with my progress. Why live in pain when you just don't have to? Thank you Dr. C!!!!
Rebecca Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:03 AM
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:28 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:47 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2013, 12:56 PM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/15/2012, 17:09 PM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 12:13 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 18:19 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.