Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Lake Dental Office

Own this business?
4.9
214 reviews
|Dental|Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

25321 Railroad Canyon Road, Ste 501, Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

(951) 244-2311

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

6 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Lawrence Rorick
5.0
(11) · Dental

4110 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 758-1500

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Rick Lindley
5.0
(28) · Dental

29645 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-6600

12 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

5 people are looking at this business

Jim S Rhee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

477 N El Camino Real # C210

(760) 943-8880

14 people are looking at this business

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
214 reviews
5203
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Google
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henning Visser Dtg on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 08:43 AM
A friendly passionate dental team makes a visit to the dental office something to look forward to! This team is definitely it!
Victor Sahagún on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 07:27 AM
These people at CLD are so polite and down to earth and genuinely care about their patients!! I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed by any dental office or any medical office. They are masters of their craft and guys....."THEY ALL LOOK LIKE MODELS!!!". LOL. I'm so fortunate to have walked in to the Canyon Lake Dental office back in December 2018! As the wonderful Dr. Delia Tuttle says " HELLO HAPPINESS!". Much love and respect for Dr. Delia Tuttle and her husbands dental practice.
Shawna Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 05:55 AM
Canyon Lake Dental is amazing. Not only do they get to know you but they genuinely care. I brought my 7 week old daughter with me and she wasn’t happy. The girls in the office walked her around in her stroller to keep her calm while I got my cleaning done. They are the most family friendly dental office I’ve been to. I highly recommend Dr. Tuttle, Amy and all the girls! This place is wonderful.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Patti Phay on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 06:06 AM
Oh my goodness, Dr Tuttle and everyone of her staff are wonderful! Her passion for dentistry is above and beyond. Love, love, love each and every one of them. Hands down they all deserve a 5 star recommendation
Lina Maiza on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 08:27 AM
Wonderful team and wonderful doctor :-*
Cosmin Aniței on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:57 AM
The best!!!
Debra George on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:06 AM
An amazing group of friendly, professional, DIVAS.... they are the best. They always put your comfort first. For the best and newest in technology this is the place��
Roxanna Stead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:36 AM
Dr.Tuttle and her team are awesome! I'm always treated with respect and always receive outstanding care. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for an excellent dentist 😁
Stanca Felea on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 08:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.