Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84404

512 12th St, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 399-5831

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Canyon Dental we Specialize in giving you the best dental care. We work with many insurance companies and we offer affordable options for patients without insurance. Dr Jared is excellent with children and can usually see a child with no tears shed! We accept patients of ALL ages!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniela Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 06:38 AM
David Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr. Bart and Dr. Jared have been my dental team ever since I moved to Utah in 1987. They both have an excellent technique, and they are two of the most painless dentists I've been to in the past 45 years. Their office is conveniently located less than a mile from my house, but I would gladly drive across town to get my teeth taken care of by Bart and Jared if I had to. Yes, they are that good! All of their office staff and dental hygienists are professional and very friendly as well. I highly recommend Dr. Bart and Dr. Jared to all, especially anyone who doesn't like going to the dentist! These guys are so good, I actually look forward to seeing them every 6 months. :-)
Natalie Egli Layton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:39 AM
Dr. Jared and Dr. Bart are the best dentists I have seen hands down. They take the time to explain to you everything that is being done or needs to be done. They will never do anything unnecessary. I will never go anywhere else
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kell-el Golias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:13 AM
Very friendly and awesome staff. Had a few bad teeth and they took care of me very quickly even for being a new patient. Highly recommend you use this dental group for yourself and your children.
Ricky Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 09:18 AM
The staff are great to deal with. Very helpful and outgoing. Really appreciate the follow ups the evening after my procedures.
David Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:07 AM
Robert Yannacone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 13:11 PM
Dr. Jared and all the staff are beyond traditional business. I have been going to Dr Jared for years and years. Talk about a dentist who can do it all, well they can .They make you feel like family .
They treat everyone perfectly. If you have a desire to be pain free and healthy. It's Dr Jared and the Canyon Dental Group.
Marisela Reding on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:16 AM
Emily Wolthuis DeVries on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.