Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon Beach Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
169 reviews
|American|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

1116 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-1392

https://cannonbeachcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(62) · Seafood

133 Broadway St

(503) 738-6110

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(444) · Restaurants

49289 US-30

(503) 455-2250

6 people are looking at this business

4.4
(445) · American

9604 Pacific Way

(360) 642-2828
4.3
(79) · Restaurants

239 N Hemlock St

(503) 436-1129

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(1283) · Bars

3505 Pacific Ave

(503) 992-9530

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh, Healthy, Inspired Franco-American Cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
169 reviews
594
  
438
  
317
  
27
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holt Moore review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Holt Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:21 AM
It's a timeless place with pressed tin ceilings and a warm welcome and quality food. What stuck with me as much as anything was the homemade pickles. They sell jars to go. Naturally, I bought one. I had a pulled pork sandwich and a potato salad that was extraordinary. I really want to check,out their dinners.
Clarisse May Chan-Tossan review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Clarisse May Chan-Tossan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 11:04 AM
Eve Marx review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Eve Marx on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:36 AM
fun little dinner here tonight....love the atmosphere!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Necip Uzunkaya review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Necip Uzunkaya on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 08:08 AM
Server had no idea what's on the menu .. messed up our order and forgot my wife's orange juice..
Respond to negative reviews
Aileen Finan review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Aileen Finan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 09:00 AM
Fantastic food! Great service! Enjoy! We enjoyed the patio seating and the small touches such as the cucumber water!
Jenny Swenson review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Jenny Swenson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 08:26 AM
Lola K. review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Lola K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/27/2008, 06:47 AM
Great service, quality menu and wine list, linen tablecloths. You won't be disappointed when you dine at Gower Street Bistro. Fresh Northwest cuisine, yummy bread, and scrumptious desserts. It would be more of a couples restaurant or family with older children. Fairly pricey but not more than any good restaurant you find in a large city.
Lori S. review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Lori S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/17/2008, 06:36 AM
Best meal on our stay We had dinner here one night during our otherwise "kid friendly" meal weekend. I thought the food and setting here was special and unique. The place is pretty small, but food is fresh and creative. Eclectic salads, seafood, chicken, meat dishes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.