Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon Beach Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
169 reviews
|American|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

1116 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-1392

https://cannonbeachcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(62) · Seafood

133 Broadway St

(503) 738-6110

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(444) · Restaurants

49289 US-30

(503) 455-2250

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(445) · American

9604 Pacific Way

(360) 642-2828
4.3
(79) · Restaurants

239 N Hemlock St

(503) 436-1129

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(1283) · Bars

3505 Pacific Ave

(503) 992-9530

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh, Healthy, Inspired Franco-American Cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
169 reviews
594
  
438
  
317
  
27
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Marshall review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Susan Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 11:46 AM
The salmon dish was absolutely fabulous! I will be back for sure!!!
Balinda Pearson review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Balinda Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:38 AM
The service was awesome! They accommodated for our big family dinner! The food was spectacular and it was all over an amazing experience.
Keith Holt review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Keith Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:24 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Colleen Gallagher review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Colleen Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:29 AM
Fernando the chef was amazing! Can't wait to go back!
Simone Williamson review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Simone Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 08:27 AM
Debbie Fisher review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Debbie Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:39 AM
Our family - including 2 teenagers - love Cannon Beach Cafe! We had eaten here for lunch many times and loved it - and we order their outstanding pickles to take home! We just had our first dinner experience on Friday night and it was amazing!! I had their Beef Bourguignon and it melted in my mouth!! HIGHLY recommend this restaurant - and because it is an intimate space, suggest calling ahead for reservations for dinner service.
Mike Gallagher review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Mike Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 10:42 AM
Jeffrey Willhight review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Jeffrey Willhight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 08:55 AM
Excellent service, great food, the clam chowder is amazing. My wife is a vegetarian and loved the vegetarian options. French dip was fantastic.
Gale Ann review for Cannon Beach Cafe
Gale Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:16 AM
This is a sweet gem in the heart of Cannon Beach. Great food, service & atmosphere. Go here!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.