Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon Beach Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
169 reviews
|American|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

1116 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-1392

https://cannonbeachcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(62) · Seafood

133 Broadway St

(503) 738-6110

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(444) · Restaurants

49289 US-30

(503) 455-2250

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(445) · American

9604 Pacific Way

(360) 642-2828
4.3
(79) · Restaurants

239 N Hemlock St

(503) 436-1129
4.3
(1283) · Bars

3505 Pacific Ave

(503) 992-9530
About

Fresh, Healthy, Inspired Franco-American Cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
169 reviews
594
  
438
  
317
  
27
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Eccleston Talamantez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:49 AM
Lunch was wonderful and the staff was very attentive. Great job. Thank you.
Evan Larkin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:46 AM
Too expensive and food was not good.
Mary Waggoner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 05:00 AM
Great service and delightful food. Don’t miss the coconut curry soup if it’s on offer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Have a great day

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rosanna Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:24 PM
The staff is SUPER friendly and make you feel welcomed right off the bat! They explained the menu and answered any and all questions. The clam chowder is amazing! I’m personally not a salmon lover (but let’s be honest) Midwest fish isn’t fresh caught, I tried my moms salmon and I actually didn’t mind it. It was (don’t tell my family) delicious!!! The tea was perfect and I loved the French dip and the bruschetta but (nothing to do with the restaurant) I only did not care for the cheese. Its a personal thing, I don’t care for cheeses in the blue cheese family. If you like that kind of cheese then it is a double win for you! I highly recommend going and I can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your nice review🙂

Jessica Osegueda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:54 AM
I went to the Cannon Beach Cafe with my boyfriend, sister, and nephew. My family and myself are people of color, and the only ones at the Cannon Beach Cafe. After the first family before us was seated, we waited for a couple minutes before trying to flag a waiter down to see a lunch menu. The two waiters, who were the only two working but again, the place did not have more than six tables seated, saw me and ignored me for a couple minutes. A white family arrived behind us and were given a lunch menu almost immediately. At this point we directly asked for a lunch menu and were told that they had a family of six coming and did not want to give us one. Maybe this wasn't racist, but when you're the only people of color being ignored by the white staff, and the white families around you are being taken care, it's hard to see it as not. We won't be coming back here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Lindeboom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:22 AM
Went there at 1pm with my family. Even though it says open 11-3pm they told us it was closed and sent us away. Their loss, ended up going to the Wayfarer and it was probably better than your cafe. Nicer staff anyway.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa Grosse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:07 AM
The service was great and the food and drinks were wonderful! I will definitely go back when I visit Portland again.
Sharon Hart Clyde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:03 AM
Cindy Challis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.