Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Canady Dental

5.0
Get directions

About this business

What is it that you're looking for in a dental practice? A dental practice that is located in Tulsa, OK and is convenient for patients from South Tulsa, Broken Arrow, Jenks, Bixby and surrounding areas? A practice that treats patients of all ages, from children to adults? A comprehensive dental practice that offers all the dental care you need under one roof. Look no further! Contact Canady Dental today. 

Location details

6116 E 61st St, Tulsa, OK, 74136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0226 reviews
5
223
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1
Select a rating
Martha C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great visit as always. Great doctors and staff and very pleasant environment. 

Myrtle W.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort during the procedure and post 24 hours, Great job everyone. 

Susan S.'s profile image
9 months ago

As always there has never been an issue with my family and extended family that go to Dr Arnould for dental work. They have always been kind, caring and concerned about our health every chance I get I will refer the office. 

Business response:

We have always enjoyed seeing you and your family! 

Steve S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very g 

Jason D.'s profile image
9 months ago

Have been going to Dr. Arnould’s office for many years. Great service. Highly recommended. 

Dennis H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Arnould Dental is hands down the best tooth care I've experienced. I get my teeth cleaned and checked every six months. I've had Elizabeth doing it as the hygienist for several years. Dr. Forest Arnould is genuinely invested in his practice and the care shows. Oddly, I look forward to my visits. Never disappointed and always pleased. 

Misty M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I had to change my appt multiple times for this appt and each person I talked to on the phone was always really nice & happy to get me another appt. When I did finally make it in, it was quick check-in. My hygienist is always friendly asking about my family and answering any questions I have. 

Rita C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Been going to Arnould Dental for years - never a complaint. 

Monya E.'s profile image
10 months ago

I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Dr. Forrest Arnold. I had a good visit. Great customer service. I enjoyed the dental hygienist. 

Frequently asked questions about Canady Dental

How is Canady Dental rated?

Canady Dental has a 5 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Canady Dental open?

Canady Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.