Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell & Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19106

715 Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 627-4996

https://campbelljewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220
About

We have been dedicated to one simple mission for over 60 years, to offer our customers the finest quality of fine jewelry and diamonds at the best price. We are located on historic Philadelphia's Jewelers Row. Our specialty is handmade engagement rings and fine diamond jewelry. With each piece we create, we insist on only the best in craftsmanship and attention to every detail, no matter how large or small. In the jewelry industry we truly believe that there are three essential things to building successful relationships with our customers Quality, Integrity, Value. Enjoy your visit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Schafhauser review for Campbell & Company
John Schafhauser on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 11:36 AM
Keith HD review for Campbell & Company
Keith HD on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:12 AM
Lauren Kelley review for Campbell & Company
Lauren Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:01 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Steven R Campbell review for Campbell & Company
Steven R Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:10 AM
Emily Reichlin review for Campbell & Company
Emily Reichlin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:28 AM
Campbell and Co. has been my go-to jeweler for years but they really knocked it out of the park with my wedding band. My engagement ring had been purchased elsewhere and Rich went above and beyond to create a matching platinum wedding band. The first version didn't match exactly and he completely re-did it without any additional charge or issue. The finished product is absolutely incredible and was well under budget. If you want a jeweler that's super nice, very thorough and straightforward with no gimmicks, definitely go to Campbell and Company.
Amanda Pelc review for Campbell & Company
Amanda Pelc on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:36 PM
Terri Hable Powers review for Campbell & Company
Terri Hable Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 08:12 AM
Mike Gallagher review for Campbell & Company
Mike Gallagher on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:58 AM
Ed and Rich were absolutely the easiest and most fun to work with. They made a relatively stressful process into a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Not only that, the product and service they delivered were second to none. The ring they made my fiance is stunning and impeccable and she honestly could not be happier. I would recommend their services to anyone and everyone.
Brandee Dukes review for Campbell & Company
Brandee Dukes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.