Logo White
Watch Demo

Cameron C Cho, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

333 University Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 485-3431

http://www.yourforeversmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(9) · Dentists

905 Secret River Dr # D

(916) 428-1354
5.0
(4) · Dentists

525 S Fairmont Ave Ste F

(209) 369-1051
About

Dr. Cameron C Cho, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Sacramento, CA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Nantze on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Shalonn Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:39 PM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Cho, Dr. Schmidt and staff are great!
Kim Berly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 21:50 PM
This is the best place to get any dental work you may need done! The staff and doctors are AMAZING! I had not been to the dentist in 15+ years and I knew I was going to have problems. I was embarrassed and didn't want to go but everyone was so kind and worked with me through everything. Everything was explained perfectly and thoroughly and I knew what to expect. I cannot recommend this office more! They have mastered their skills!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Coleen Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Amy Corothers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 17:14 PM
Drs Cho and Schmidt are best dentists I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and their staff is awesome too. Their new office is so pretty! It's always a good sign when someone actually likes going to their dentist, and I definitely do! If anyone is looking for great dentists, please call them. Our family has been coming here for years and we are never disappointed with our visits and have NEVER had to wait. Love the free coffee too :)
Paige Xu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 15:17 PM
Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt are the most compassionate people you will meet. They are patient and understanding, and anyone who has the opportunity to know them knows they are in the right hands and receiving the best care. Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt are incredibly knowledgeable, with over 20 years of bringing healthy smiles to the Sacramento area. They are meticulous and thoughtful, and bring that individual care into patient planning. And they're fun!! Even if you're scared of the dentist, you'll want to stick around just to talk to these two. :)
Noah James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:26 AM
Not nearly enough can be said about the cleanliness and hospitality of Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt, their office, and their office staff. Having now been their patient for over 4 years I am happy to say that I have left my old dentist and will not be going back! Thank you to Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt for your professionalism; I am confident that my dental needs are taken care of for many years to come.
Brenda Passmore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 11:10 AM
Andrea Gilliatt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 09:21 AM
Dr's Cho and Schmidt have been my dentists for over 20 years providing excellent care for me and my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.