Logo White
Watch Demo

Cameron C Cho, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

333 University Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 485-3431

http://www.yourforeversmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

About

Dr. Cameron C Cho, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Sacramento, CA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar Zepeda on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt are hands down 2 of the best and nicest dentists I’ve ever met. I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned with them since 1994 and they have been our family dentists since 2000.
Monique McWayne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:10 PM
I love Drs. Schmidt and Cho! Their practice is excellent! They are highly regarded for their level of dental care. Their entire team is professional, patient, and caring. My family and I highly recommend their practice!
Hailey Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 19:28 PM
My family has been going here as long I can remember. Dr. Schmidt has been our trusted dentist and friend. Each person who works here cares to know their patients and give quality service. I now live in Florida and still come here when I am in town because I love the way this business is run.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Amy Brown Salvatori on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 15:21 PM
We've been coming to Dr. Cho and Dr. Schmidt since 1998. It's always a personable and enjoyable experience. We highly recommend them for both their dental integrity and their great patient care.
Chris Gacayan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:09 AM
Jabar Hally on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:57 AM
Becky Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:14 AM
I have had the pleasure of being Dr's. Cho and Dr's. Schmidts patient for at least 14 years and I have never had one bad experience. Both Dr's. are always patient, kind and enjoyable to talk to. I tell co-workers I love going to the dentist.
Keri Soper Mayberry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:04 PM
New location 333 university ave ste 110 Sacramento. I've been following them every place for the last 25 years! I would highly recommend their practice! New office is pretty, and the staff all are wonderful as always.
Liesa Nicol on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 14:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.