Logo White
Watch Demo

Call Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1220 33rd St d, Suite D, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-5637

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(122) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry for all ages! Dental Implants, cosmetic dentistry, wisdom teeth, cleanings, teeth whitening, tooth colored fillings, crowns, veneers, dentures, oral conscious sedation, oral cancer screening, and root canal treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Gailey-Bolan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 16:40 PM
Great people!!!!! First time my son has felt comfortable with a dentist.
Jessica Gross Steadman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 05:55 AM
Dr. Call is an amazing dentist. He is so good with my kids they love going to the dentist.
Jenette Woody on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:07 AM
He's an awesome dentist! My girls were super nervous at first, but after they got the laughing gas and relaxed they actually liked being here lol! They said they didn't even feel him give them the shot...I'm so relieved they aren't scared to go to the dentist anymore...
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bradie Ormond on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 02:59 AM
Dr. Call makes sure the job is done right! He worked for hours correcting an issue with my crown and made sure it was perfect. While I was being worked on, I overheard immense kindness for several other patients that needed extra TLC. If you are looking for local practice that goes above and beyond for quality and kindness look no further!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so grateful for awesome patients!

Pagano Margie Lynnette on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 15:37 PM
I knew Dr. Call was great with kids but he is also great with grandmas as well! So amazed by his kindness, compassion and professionalism! This is pain free dentistry at its best and his staff goes out of their way to ease fears and welcome everyone! Feels like family the minute you walk through their door. So impressed!!
Laura Herrera Omana on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 09:54 AM
Best dentist ever! He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and they try their hardest to make any procedure as pain free as possible. This is saying a lot because I've never had a good experience with any dentist until being seen and worked on by Dr. Call. Keep up the amazing work.
Valeria Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 04:59 AM
He is a very good dentist and very friendly my son loves him
Morgan Drysdale Forsberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:40 AM
He is amazing!!! So good with kids:)
Abigail Marguerite Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 16:38 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.