Logo White
Watch Demo

Call Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1220 33rd St d, Suite D, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-5637

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry for all ages! Dental Implants, cosmetic dentistry, wisdom teeth, cleanings, teeth whitening, tooth colored fillings, crowns, veneers, dentures, oral conscious sedation, oral cancer screening, and root canal treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlette Montoya on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 13:37 PM
Been coming here since 2014, I've been treated very well since, now my fiance & children all come here as well. We are extremely grateful for Dr. Call & all his associates.
Robbie Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:26 AM
besides there being a snobby Assistant there . its a great office and a great dentist and ill continue going there regardless
Keri Skeen Wigdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 18:54 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Keri Skeen Wigdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 10:14 AM
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:57 PM
Super nice very experienced fair prices pleasant experience will definitely refer to them
Aubrieanna H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:50 AM
The staff was very professional at Lambourne Dental. Selma was very personable and explained each procedure before she did it, which made me feel at ease. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the time the dentist and Selma took to help me. I would recommend it to others.
Lynn Mulhall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:59 AM
Thank you so much for your compassion, professionalism and integrity. You,sir are exceptional. Best dentist EVER!
Business Response:

Thanks Lynn! We love your family

Tina Summers Ballinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:47 AM
Wow so I have had some scarry and painfull time in dentist chairs but not this one. I had a urgent need as i had a old filling come out. I was able to get in quick for an appointment and have to say no pain during the whole visit. I am a new fan.
Bryce N Laurie Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 19:26 PM
Dr. Call is seriously an awesome dentist, VERY personable and has great pricing. Both of my girls had a great time at their cleanings and really liked him and the ladies he works with. I'd highly recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.