Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Fertility Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Medical Centers|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11818 Wilshire Blvd #300, Ste 300, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 828-4008

https://www.californiafertilitypartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2460 N Ponderosa Dr a101

(844) 778-3467
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

17815 Ventura Blvd

(818) 345-8721
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

15715 Arrow Hwy

(909) 839-8500
About

Specialties California Fertility Partners offers the full spectrum of fertility treatments including in vitro fertilization (IVF), intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI), egg and sperm donation, gestational surrogacy, pre-implantation genetic diagnosis (PGD), as well as more basic fertility procedures such as intrauterine inseminations (IUI). In Vitro Fertilization, Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI), Egg Donation, Gestational Surrogacy, Male Factor Infertility, Reproductive Surgery, Bedford SPAR/HIV, Gay Family Building, Egg Freezing, History Established in 2008. California Fertility Partners is a Los Angeles fertility clinic dedicated to infertility testing and fertility treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tamara B. review for California Fertility Partners
Tamara B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/04/2021, 05:01 AM
Getting rib of Herpes virus wasn't easy, I came across Dr voodoo on how he has cured so many people from herpes and other illness so I decided to give him a try, now am permanently cured using the natural herbs medication and cleansing supplement sent by Dr voodoo no more herpes, contact Dr voodoo WhatsApp number +2348140120719 also e-mail him at: voodoospelltemple66@gmail.com
Tamara B. review for California Fertility Partners
Tamara B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/18/2021, 07:23 AM
I was diagnosed of herpes 3 years, and ever since then i have been taking treatment to prevent outbreaks, burning and blisters, but there was no improvement until i came across testimonies of Dr. VOODOO on how he has been curing different people from different diseases all over the world, then i contacted him. After our conversation he sent me the medicine which i took according to his instructions for up to 2 weeks. After completing the medication i went back to my doctor for another test and the virus was all gone and i was completely cured, since then i have not had any signs of outbreak. I'm so filled with joy. With herbal medication Herpes Virus is 100% curable. I refer Dr VOODOO to everyone out there with the virus Email: voodoospelltemple66@gmail.com Add Dr voodoo on whatsApp +2348140120719
Isaac L. review for California Fertility Partners
Isaac L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 14:56 PM
First, I want to complement this page administrator for creating this platform for us to express our feelings. Herpes is a serious and recurring disease which can't be cured through drugs or injections by the American doctors but the best way to deal with herpes is by taking natural herbs medicine from DR. ISHIAKU the greatest herbalist doctor in the world and is only few American doctors that know about this herbal medicine from Dr ISHIAKU .. I have read about Dr ISHIAKU the great herbalist doctor from African who can cure disease with his powerful herbal medicine. for the people suffering from the following diseases, Herpes,HIV/Aids, Cancer, Also, Hepatitis, Diabetes, Hpv, Infections ETC should contact him for his herbal medicine because i am a living testimony and i was cured of herpes. Although, i sent him what he requested and he sent me his medicine through DHL courier delivery company which i took for some days and today when i went for test, i was tested herpes negative. you can reach him through his  WhatsApp him at +2348180828544
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Juwan J. review for California Fertility Partners
Juwan J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 08:46 AM
i want to  inform the public how i was cured of herpes  Virus by a Doctor called Dr ishiaku. i visited different hospital but they gave me list of drugs like Famvir, Zovirax, and Valtrex which is very expensive to treat the symptoms and never cured me. I was browsing through the Internet searching for remedy on Herpes and i saw comment of people talking about how Doctor ishiaku cured them. I Was scared because i never believed in the Internet but i was convince to give him a try because i was having no hope of been cured of herpes so i decided to contact him on his email, i searched his email on net and i saw a lot of people testifying about his goodness. when i contacted him he gave me hope and send a Herbal medicine to me that i took and it seriously worked for me, am a free person now without problem, my HERPES result came out negative. You can contact him on his Email: ishiakuherbalcure@gmail.com or whatsapp him via +2348180828544  and get all your problem solved. 1)Sickness of any kind 2)Help to CURE Hepatitis B, herpes, HIV/AIDS CANCER and BIPOLAR 3)Divorce, Breakup problem and To Re-unit 4)Pregnancy problem 5)Financial problem and Job promotion 6)To get a good and rich life partner 7)To Lose your wrath 8)to enlargement of manhood
cobet f. review for California Fertility Partners
cobet f. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 21:00 PM
HOW I WAS CURED FROM HERPES DISEASE WITH THE HELP OF DR OKITI HERBAL MEDICINE CONTACT HIM VIA DROKITIHERBALHOME100@GMAIL.COM I am so happy to be writing this article in here, i am here to explore blogs forum about the wonderful and most safe cure for HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS . I was positive to the deadly Virus called HERPES and i lost hope completely because i was rejected even by my closest friends. i searched online to know and inquire about cure for HERPES and i saw testimony about Dr OKITI online on how he cured so many persons from Herpes Disease so i decided to contact the great herbalist because i know that nature has the power to heal everything. i contacted him to know how he can help me and he told me never to worry that he will help me with the natural herbs from God! after 2 days of contacting him, he told me that the cure is ready and he sent it to me via UPS DELIVERY SERVICES and it got to me after 4 days! i used the medicine as he instructed me (MORNING and EVENING) and i was cured! it's really like a dream but i'm so happy! that's the reason i decided to also add more comment of Him so that more people can be saved just like me! and if you need his help,contact his Email: DROKITIHERBALHOME100@GMAIL.COM
Grace M. review for California Fertility Partners
Grace M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 21:28 PM
Just wanna say a big thank you Neme Amber for introducing me to Dr Emmanuel the great HERBALIST that helped me prepare home remedies that cured my herpes (HSV 2). I was infected with HSV 2 for the past two years and i was unable to get a better job cos all the company i was to get employed checked our blood test and found out that i was positive to GENITAL HERPES and i loosed employment. So i was desperate to get a cure so that i can live normal and get my job training. i earlier made some research and i contacted some doctors online but they keep on asking for money for courier after that they'll tell you that tax and so more so i became broke and frustrated. One day i was less busy so i decided to make latest research on herpes cure and i found a site  were everyone was talking about DR Emmanuel and herbs ability to cure herpes. So i discussed with Neme Amber and she explained to me that its very easy working with Dr Emmanuel so i contacted DR Emmanuel via email ( nativehealthclinic@gmail.com ) and he helped me just as he has helped others now im cured and different medical centers has tested me and approved me cured. so i decided to thank Neme Amber cos she made it possible for me. and i can also assure you that he can also help you. so if you need the service of DR emmanuel, ill put his details here so that you can easily get in touch wif him. his email: nativehealthclinic@gmail.com or WhatsApp him at +2348140073965. instagram ig:@dremmanuel2 my Name is Grace from US,once again thanks to Neme Amber. im fucking hapy....  
Peter M. review for California Fertility Partners
Peter M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 05:27 AM
It’s obvious some patient with HERPES/HIV/CANCER are been enslaved to the antiviral and other supplementary Orthodox medicine just to help suppress the virus and not a cure. I have been with the virus since 2012 until I was introduce by a blogger who also narrated her story online on how she was cured of Genital Herpes after using Dr odoma herbal Medicine. This is a year and 2 weeks since I was delivered from Herpes. All thanks to God for using this Great herbalist to heal me. I have promise to keep telling good about Dr odoma Please fill free to share Your problems with him and don’t forget to tell him I did refer you to Him. Thanks. Write him on gmail drodomasolutionhome20@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +27719521344. He deals with Alzheimer virus, Copd, Cancer HIV Herpes Genital warts ALS BV UTI Virginal infection Genital Wart HPV Hepatitis A/B Good luck HSV Pregnancy Ex back
Sandra P. review for California Fertility Partners
Sandra P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 21:50 PM
My names is Sandra I was diagnosed of Herpes disease 2017, I was told by my doctor that there’s no cure. I was so worried anytime i think about it,i was spending alot on medication,and i was sacked from work,because i was always sick,infact my life was a mess..i was just researching online I saw a lot of testimonials about Dr Odila on how he uses herbal medicine to cure so many deadly disease …. I contacted him via email: drodilaherbalhome@gmail.com and told him my problems, then he said i will be totally cured within 14days,my heart was full on joy when he said that i will be totally cured within 14days ,i just had faith and believe,then i purchased the herbal medicine and sent him my details such as NAME,HOME ADDRESS,PHONE NUMBER ,Then Dr Odila sent me the herbal medicine to me through courier service and I used the herbal medicine for good 14days, then I went for check-up and my doctor confirmed thats am totally free from Herpes it work like a miracle to me ,please viewers out there this is real am so happy to share this testimony .thanks to perfect health GOD WILL BLESS U . contact him through drodilaherbalhome@gmail.com or whatsapp +2348159047935. view his website https://drodilaherbalhome.weebly.com here is my private email sandraprecious100@gmail.com
Silvia Zuniga review for California Fertility Partners
Silvia Zuniga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:08 AM
Chicas les recomiendo esta pagina
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.