Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cal 1 Moving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Self Storage|San Ramon, CA 94583

2010 Crow Canyon Pl, Ste 100, San Ramon, CA 94583

(855) 407-6616

http://www.cal1moving.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

1987 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 933-4893
5.0
(173) · Consumer Services

201 Leisure Town Rd

(707) 514-7777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(549) · Self Storage

210 Fallon St

(510) 834-5212
5.0
(682) · Self Storage

187 E Sunnyoaks Ave

(408) 379-3052
5.0
(712) · Self Storage

2501 Cesar Chavez

(415) 643-8400
5.0
(576) · Self Storage

9180 Alcosta Blvd

(925) 828-5400
About

CAL1 Moving and Storage has already relocated over 12,000 families and businesses nation wide. All of our trucks are fully equipped and we have our own, safe and clean Storage. We know how stressful a moving can be, so our goal is to make it easier to you. Affordable, trustworthy, professional, careful...contact us to know more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
72 reviews
537
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sierra R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:59 AM
I would like to thank Mario and especially to his crew mates for an excellent moving experience. You took my moving smooth, easy and stress-free and made me comfortable the whole time. I felt all of my things are in great hands. I would definitely use your service again in the future.
reynesinghelena on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:05 AM
Excellent movers I am pleased with how they handled my move to a new state. Everything was done within the timeframe and the foreman, Micheal, was able to get things together. The movers worked efficiently and the whole move was done without problems. I highly recommend this company.
Brian A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:40 AM
Best moving company I give two thumbs to this company and to their amazing movers. Long distance moving is such big task to do and to have a reliable moving company to help me out was a huge relief for me. They work with efficiency and speed. They also took good care of my stuff by wrapping them securely. I also like their customer service, very responsive. Which is why I chose them from the rest. Would recommend.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Hadji on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:04 AM
A moving company that deserves to receive a perfect star We used them just last month to move our office things and they were amazing. They did the whole thing in a shorter time than we expected. And it was flawless. No complaints. I just want give a perfect star to the staffs of Cal1 Moving and especially to the movers who give all their effort and very hardworking throughout the moving.
Iwa S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:56 AM
I've used this service twice and never disappointed. They're always on time, friendly and professional. Handled all of my things w/care and they voluntarily arranged it according to my likeness where I wanted to put it. We know that moving is so stressful but these guys made your moving experience great. Cal1 Moving will make of this a process a smooth one. And the positive reviews of the loyal customers are the proof that they're the best when it comes to moving. Highly Recommended Movers.
Benj A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:04 AM
Very Professional all the way Great to deal with the crew at Cal1 Moving. They were very professional all the way. Your questions would be answered clearly and all of your moving concerns addressed. I want to thank Samantha for always informing me throughout the moving process from beginning to end. My move was finished so fast and smooth. All the things arrived without damages, scratches or any lost.
edgar m. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 08:21 AM
very professional and reliable This moving company is very professional and reliable. They arrived on time, did what they had to do in a professional and efficient manner, and charged accordingly. All the information was explained up-front and I had no surprises.I have already recommended to a neighbor!
rickealing on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:13 AM
great moving company! I was led to this company by recommendation. I am very grateful to the person who recommended Cal 1 because they took a LOT of weight of my shoulders. I was very nervous about moving and these guys just made everything so easy. I am particularly happy about my china and china cabinet that they perfectly packed, when i received it here in Ohio it was INTACT. Their packing services were very professional.
melissa b. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:12 AM
great work Fast, Tidy, Efficient, Honest, Polite, things that you always want from a mover and that it is hard to find. Well, look no further. Cal 1 has it all! I am amazed at the great work they did for my move. CALL THEM IF YOU ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A MOVER, THEIR PRICES WERE REALLY FLEXIBLE AS WELL!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.