Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Firenze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Sports Bars|Birmingham, AL 35242

110 Inverness Plaza, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 980-1315

https://myspace.com/cafefirenze

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(221) · Restaurants

521 Greensboro Ave

(205) 469-9521

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(598) · Restaurants

609 Graham St SW

(256) 775-9445

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(202) · Restaurants

7749 Smith Camp Rd

(205) 491-9946
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arslan S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 22:35 PM
list of greate Pubs
ZackTool on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/11/2011, 01:56 AM
Awesome Service – This place was awesome. The bartenders that are here are the best I have seen in a long while. It seems like everyone there worked together. The drinks stayed full, the people were great and the Music was exceptional. I would recommend stopping in and having a drink or two.. They also had a great wood fired pizza...
Davidvhines on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:32 AM
Not my favorite – Ive been there twice to see a friend play and both times I was screwed by the bartenders. Last time I went to close my tab, they had already closed it. The signature on the receipt was a guy named Marty, I am Dave!!! They screwed it up but were determined to make it right. So they printed me out another receipt and I signed this one and tipped very well. Two weeks later, I get my Am EX bill and they billed me for both. How freakin hard is it??? I will not be going back
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
CTerry on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2010, 01:47 AM
Great Staff – From the get go, we felt welcomed! Me and 2 friends went 8.21.10 and the door man was nice, we walked in and was imediately asked if we needed anything ..all the waitresses were very nice and polite. Drinks were a lil pricey but they were bigger than normal places soo I guess it balanced out. My only complaints are:The place stayed lit the whole time..would've liked for it to be a lil darker, and the sound was a lil distorted, I think if they would've opened up the patio are it would've helped..other than that great experience.. :)
CSMobileUser5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2010, 01:40 AM
Cliche pub and band bar – Nothing distinguishes this place. I frankly find it to have cheap atmosphere and pretty dull.
mary frances on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/20/2009, 00:44 AM
If you want to have fun,don't go there – Went there one night with a group of friends.There was a ten dollar cover at the door. The band stopped at 2 it was 1:15 at that point. We just all wanted to have a drink before we headed home. We asked the door man if it was going to be a cheaper charge with it being so late. He snapped at all of us, said no, and was a smart a$$ and told all of us if we wanted to go in it would be full price and no one got in for free. Shocked by his rudeness,and his lack of skills,I replied "we don't want in for free,just a cheaper rate with the band ending."He said I was not welcome, I was out,and if anyone else had anything to say they were not welcome either. What a way to talk to the people who keep your doors open during hard economic times.We all left and went up the street to Grey Bar. They were kind, and no door charge with it being so late. Wow what class! Grey Bar won our business.
StoptheGambling on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 01:03 AM
Breaking Alabama Gaming Laws – Cash poker games played all week. They are making money from people gambling. By state law that is illegal. Alabama Criminal Code Section 13A-12-20
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.