Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadence Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45414 United States

8605 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414 United States

(937) 519-3243

http://www.cadencedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Cadence Dental Group is a dental clinic that's home to the Dayton, OH area's preferred dentists, orthodontists, and oral surgeons. Their specialties include pediatric dentists, dental implants, and a wide range of other dental, orthodontic, and cosmetic services. Contact Cadence Dental Group for all your mouth-area needs in Dayton, OH.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hallie Woulms review for Cadence Dental Group
Hallie Woulms on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2016, 20:33 PM
Chris Coleman revised our infant's lip tie. He explained everything wonderfully and the procedure was quick and relatively painless for her. She's already nursing much better. The staff are also friendly and welcoming.
Danielle Santana review for Cadence Dental Group
Danielle Santana on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2016, 05:01 AM
Angi Colwell review for Cadence Dental Group
Angi Colwell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 09:12 AM
My husband was a patient at this office and I wouldn't recommend them based on our HIPPA rights being violated by their office staff. My husband stated that he was remarried and gave them all of his new info for his file. From speaking with Leslie and Kathy I know my husband was not contacted but that they contacted my husband's ex-wife which not only included giving her his dental information, insurance information, BUT having her confirm my SSI NUMBER! When I called no one was apologetic for the complete lack of privacy or that their office made numerous mistakes but was more concerned about fixing the insurance back to the correct info to receive payment. I will be filing a complaint with HIPPA over this. So everyone beware of this office!!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pam Morrisey Perilman review for Cadence Dental Group
Pam Morrisey Perilman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 18:31 PM
Dr Hendricks has always strived to be on the cutting edge of his profession. He is professional, personal and has a great sense of humor. He rest of the staff is very friendly. I have been a patient for many years. My children were never afraid to go to the dentist and now my grandson looks forward to our visits.
Allison Leo review for Cadence Dental Group
Allison Leo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:19 PM
Great dental practice! Everyone is friendly, kind and concerned :) I enjoy going to the dentist at this practice!
Devon Marie review for Cadence Dental Group
Devon Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 13:25 PM
Very thankful to Chris Coleman and the team that assisted him with our sons lip and tongue tie surgery, this surgery has made a significant difference for our son and with breastfeeding Chris was very warm in his approach, made all details of the surgery clear and provided a thorough follow up following the procedure Highly recommend Chris Coleman!
Christina Whitt review for Cadence Dental Group
Christina Whitt on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2015, 18:26 PM
We saw Dr Coleman for our daughters tongue and lip tie. He explained everything very well and was great with our daughter. We felt very comfortable and everyone was so friendly!
Jessica Steinman review for Cadence Dental Group
Jessica Steinman on Facebook

9 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:36 AM
Tom Rentz review for Cadence Dental Group
Tom Rentz on Facebook

9 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.