Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadence Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45414 United States

8605 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414 United States

(937) 519-3243

http://www.cadencedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
About

Cadence Dental Group is a dental clinic that's home to the Dayton, OH area's preferred dentists, orthodontists, and oral surgeons. Their specialties include pediatric dentists, dental implants, and a wide range of other dental, orthodontic, and cosmetic services. Contact Cadence Dental Group for all your mouth-area needs in Dayton, OH.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mari Alvarado review for Cadence Dental Group
Mari Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:24 AM
I was in need of a new dentist and Cadence Dental came highly recommended and I must say from the front staff to my Hygienist Laura and Dentist Dr Eifert it was by far the best dental visit I have ever had. Warm, personable, friendly, comfortable, affordable, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend this group if you're looking for a Dentist 😁
Donna Gustin-Moran review for Cadence Dental Group
Donna Gustin-Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 07:57 AM
great people great service great dentists.....
Amy Carman-sand review for Cadence Dental Group
Amy Carman-sand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:46 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Eric Nordin review for Cadence Dental Group
Eric Nordin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 18:05 PM
Great people.
Kim Reffitt review for Cadence Dental Group
Kim Reffitt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:26 AM
As a result of my dentist retiring, a colleague suggested Cadence Dental Group. Today I had a routine teeth cleaning and exam by Hygienist Annette, and Dr. Eifert. They provided exceptional care and took their time to address any concerns. ~ALBERT REFFITT
Brian Hendricks review for Cadence Dental Group
Brian Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:44 AM
Kara Elizabeth review for Cadence Dental Group
Kara Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:37 AM
Adrianna Camacho-Wagner review for Cadence Dental Group
Adrianna Camacho-Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 18:26 PM
We took our daughter to be evaluated for a tongue and lip tie by Dr. Coleman. She ended up needing a revision for both and Dr. Coleman and his staff exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very kind and friendly. Dr. Coleman took his time and made sure he answered all of our questions and concerns. He also did a great job of explaining the procedure and after care. All office staff was welcoming and the office was very clean and professional. We would highly recommend Dr. Coleman and staff at Cadence. We will definitely be back in the future!
Donna Cooper Flory review for Cadence Dental Group
Donna Cooper Flory on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:35 PM
I went to Cadence Dental for the first time to have a tooth pulled. The staff was awesome and Dr. Coleman was even more awesome and virtually painless. I had hardly any pain once the numbness wore off. I am on the day after and still have had hardly any pain and so far only had to take the 600mg ibuprofen he recommended not the pain pills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.