Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadence Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45414 United States

8605 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414 United States

(937) 519-3243

http://www.cadencedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Cadence Dental Group is a dental clinic that's home to the Dayton, OH area's preferred dentists, orthodontists, and oral surgeons. Their specialties include pediatric dentists, dental implants, and a wide range of other dental, orthodontic, and cosmetic services. Contact Cadence Dental Group for all your mouth-area needs in Dayton, OH.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Sacksteder Thomas review for Cadence Dental Group
Barbara Sacksteder Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:52 AM
Julia Dowler Wilz review for Cadence Dental Group
Julia Dowler Wilz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 14:06 PM
GREATEST DENTIST DR. LEE HENDRICKS Couldn't imagine going to anyone else , And the most Fantastic Caring Staff I've ever seen in a establishment �
Jason Hutchison review for Cadence Dental Group
Jason Hutchison on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:21 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sheri M DuBro review for Cadence Dental Group
Sheri M DuBro on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 03:38 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Hendricks for over 25 years. He has been a wonderful dentist and always made my children feel comfortable and cavity free for all 3 of them!! Last week Dr. Coleman performed an implant and did a wonderful job. He made me feel very relaxed and pain free. I was sore for a few days but that was it. Love all the ladies there also. #1 dentist office in town!!! ����
Haley Butler Lemon review for Cadence Dental Group
Haley Butler Lemon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 22:39 PM
Had my 7 week old's tongue and lip ties revised by Dr. Coleman yesterday. He came highly recommended by my lactation consultant and friends, and they were absolutely right. He is professional, patient, and has a great "chair-side" manner. The procedure was over before I knew it, and my little guy is feeling better already. The staff was lovely and the whole experience was well worth the drive from northern Kentucky.
Mary Keene Bickett review for Cadence Dental Group
Mary Keene Bickett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 21:34 PM
Due to issues with breastfeeding, chose to have my 4month evaluated for lip/tongue tie. Chose to see Dr. Coleman after several people recommended him. I called and got an appointment the same day! Dr. Coleman and his staff were so nice. Dr Coleman seemed very patient and did rush us along and fully explained why he came up with the diagnosis he did. Fully explained the procedure which lasted less than a minute. Afterwards was given privacy in a quiet nursing room so that me and my daughter could try and nurse in a relaxing environment. Although I hated that we had to have the procedure done, we had a best experience possible. Thank you Dr. Coleman and the staff at Cadence!
Stacie Koogler review for Cadence Dental Group
Stacie Koogler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 18:03 PM
Dr. Coleman revised my son's tongue and lip ties recently. He was amazing! He evaluated my son's mouth and then let us know what our options were and allowed us to make the decision of what we wanted to do. No pressure whatsoever. He did a great job at explaining the process thoroughly and answered all of our questions. The procedure was very quick and he even took the time to sit with us afterwards to explain recovery and answer more questions. He was great with my 4 month old son too! I would highly recommend him!
Tim Missimer review for Cadence Dental Group
Tim Missimer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:03 AM
Staff is Amazing, called on a Tuesday morning with a cracked crown, got me in the next day with no issues. Thanks Dr Hendricks's!!
Stephanie Motter review for Cadence Dental Group
Stephanie Motter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 11:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.