Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37923

9039 Cross Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 233-8590

https://c2cprofessionalcleaningservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2120 E Magnolia Ave

(865) 705-7995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

401 Henley St # 200

(865) 225-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Cleaning

311 Lakewood Dr

(865) 274-7329

3 people are looking at this business

About

Extreme Cleaners Helping the Chronically Disorganized With Organization & Hoarding Clean Up. Member IOCDF, AAETS, NAMI- hoardanize.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rtb19944 review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
rtb19944 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 17:01 PM
Awesome job on our office. It was filthy from dirt being tracked in all the time. I would like to say I am very impressed with this company.
anonymous review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 19:23 PM
Professional, Respectful, Caring, Sympathetic & Trustworthy. Thank you C2C!!!
anonymous review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 10:56 AM
Julie came out within 30 minutes of my call and had us fit into the schedule within 24 hrs. Julie's team exceeded my expectations. Their cleaning techniques are unbelievable. I give them a 5 star!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
anonymous review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 04:41 AM
Hard-Working! Never once took a break! Looked Great. Thanks Julie
anonymous review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 21:14 PM
Julie, You are by far the best housekeeper we have ever had! You were professional & so careful with my most valuable pieces of artwork & china! We are so glad we found you & can t wait for your return! LeAnna & Harold
lotsnlotsofbags review for C2C Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
lotsnlotsofbags on Superpages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 07:26 AM
Love, Love, Love you Julie! Thank-you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.