Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C & Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68154

13609 California St Suite 500, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 891-0009

https://www.medicalsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Velasquez review for C & Industries
Raquel Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 17:39 PM
Seriously the best place to work!! The culture is amazing!
Destiny Maxwell review for C & Industries
Destiny Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 06:06 AM
Laura Schroeder Woerner review for C & Industries
Laura Schroeder Woerner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:52 AM
I love this company. I have been with them for 10+ years. They have been the most unbelievably supportive group of people you could work with and for.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carlos Silva review for C & Industries
Carlos Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:19 AM
Ryan Royse review for C & Industries
Ryan Royse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:13 AM
I started working for C&A in 2004. This is a great company to work for because of what we do and the wonderful people I interact with each day. Love my job!!!
Sandi Kubiaczyk review for C & Industries
Sandi Kubiaczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 17:55 PM
I enjoy working here. Management values you as an employee and the work you do. Plan on working here until I retire!!
Jamie Franco review for C & Industries
Jamie Franco on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:06 AM
Duan Cole review for C & Industries
Duan Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:00 AM
Stephanie Leuenberger review for C & Industries
Stephanie Leuenberger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.