Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrd Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
331 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21704 United States

7115 Guilford Dr #101, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21704 United States

(240) 379-1550

https://www.byrddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Offering Quality Healthcare for over 40 years we’ve been serving the community with high-quality dentistry, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Our team at Byrd Dental is exceptionally skilled and dedicated to delivering only the highest standard of care. They will never settle for less than their very best, and they proudly stand behind their work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
331 reviews
5285
  
421
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janine Miller Schneider review for Byrd Dental
Janine Miller Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:57 AM
DeAnn Walter review for Byrd Dental
DeAnn Walter on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:51 AM
They put up with my dental phobia very well. They have a great group of employees, everyone is super nice.
Stefanie Zaner review for Byrd Dental
Stefanie Zaner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:09 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michelle Davenport Daly review for Byrd Dental
Michelle Davenport Daly on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:14 AM
I'm not a "dentist person", however, Dr Zaner was wonderful. His assistant Tracy was awesome too. I will gladly refer this practice to all my family and friends
Kathleen Godwin review for Byrd Dental
Kathleen Godwin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Whitney Law was patient and compassionate with my root canal! Was in no pain when given a shot.
Mackenzie Cuseo review for Byrd Dental
Mackenzie Cuseo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:32 AM
These guys are amazing! I had a huge fear of going to the dentist. I had a dental emergency and ended up trying Byrd Dental. They got me in right away. Now, I won't go anywhere else. You will not regret going here !
Kelly Rohrer review for Byrd Dental
Kelly Rohrer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:04 AM
I took my 6 year old to Dr Byrd after spending the last couple of years going to a production line type pediatric dentist. WOW! What a positive experience this was for her!! The hygienist Kathy was FANTASTIC with her. She was actually giggling throughout the cleaning and not crying! Abby has found her forever dentist 💕
Denise Schrader review for Byrd Dental
Denise Schrader on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:22 AM
I like the fact I'm always brought back on time for my appointment and the office is so peaceful. Then to sit in a massaging chair and relax
Joyce Johnson review for Byrd Dental
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:28 AM
Best dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone is very caring and compassionate to patient care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.