Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrd Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
328 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21704 United States

7115 Guilford Dr #101, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21704 United States

(240) 379-1550

https://www.byrddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Offering Quality Healthcare for over 40 years we’ve been serving the community with high-quality dentistry, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Our team at Byrd Dental is exceptionally skilled and dedicated to delivering only the highest standard of care. They will never settle for less than their very best, and they proudly stand behind their work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
328 reviews
5283
  
420
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Viv Diggs review for Byrd Dental
Viv Diggs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:00 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. Just moved to the area and been hear 3 times. The staff and doctors know exactly how to make you feel at home and honestly you can tell they really enjoy their jobs. I will be sending every one I know in the frederick area here...
Brittany Adkins review for Byrd Dental
Brittany Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:15 AM
Went for the first time with my husband today, both the hygienists were professional, easygoing and super nice. Dr Mak was really nice and cool! Very pleasant office, all the staff we encountered were exceptionally friendly! Definitely will be going back and so glad we switched to here!
Rebekah Hagan review for Byrd Dental
Rebekah Hagan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:37 AM
Best practice I have ever been to! Staff is knowledgeable and patient. You’ll leave knowing they did an excellent job. My whole family uses them!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kaci McDonald review for Byrd Dental
Kaci McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:14 AM
Byrd Dental Health Center is awesome. They have some Sunday hours and Dr. Mak is amazing!! They are always accommodating. I just recently had a bone graft done that kept having complications and they always saw me right away. Even when I was panicking thinking something was wrong and it wasn't they still saw me just to ease my fears. The dental assistant, Amber I think her name was, is amazing as well! Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Han Far review for Byrd Dental
Han Far on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Arguably the best dental experience I’ve had in my life. The staff was kind, caring and GENTLE. I can’t stress that enough. They made me feel great!
Terry Koontz review for Byrd Dental
Terry Koontz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:08 AM
Absolutely the best. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Katie Haines review for Byrd Dental
Katie Haines on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Chris Clark review for Byrd Dental
Chris Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:21 AM
Babett Horn review for Byrd Dental
Babett Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:20 AM
Excellent staff and Dr Law is amazing. I appreciate the sensitivity and professionalism
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.