Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butcher's Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
368 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80205

2233 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 296-2750

https://www.thebutchersbistro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
About

Butcher's Bistro is an upscale restaurant and butcher shop specializing in steaks and other meat items. Start your meal with Spinach Croquettes or house olives, and go on savor Stuffed Cone Ranch Pork Loin or Smoked BBQ Chicken Sandwich with sides such as grilled asparagus and lettuce from DirtlessFarms. The meat is usually served rare unless the diner instructs otherwise. Stop by at the butcher shop to choose from a variety of specialty meats for home cooking. This restaurant also offers good catering service, with multi-course menus, for stylish corporate functions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
368 reviews
5287
  
432
  
39
  
28
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andy Colony review for Butcher's Bistro
Andy Colony on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 05:48 AM
Smoked deviled eggs, grilled olives, duck confit cassoulet and the denver cut with triple fried frittes. 5 stars....I'd give it 6 if I could. Bravo
Curtis Hanock review for Butcher's Bistro
Curtis Hanock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:02 AM
Absolutely wonder experience and the food was out of this world....thanks Chef Russel
Leslie Mckusky review for Butcher's Bistro
Leslie Mckusky on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:57 AM
Great food decent prices. Flavored sausages were just the best!! Cozy and so friendly and love the “hole in the wall” feel. Thanks for a wonderful flavorful experience!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Alissa Harper review for Butcher's Bistro
Alissa Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:10 AM
THE HANDS DOWN, ABSOLUTE BEST butcher in Denver. Their "Denver" steaks (and just about anything else they suggest) is sure to be the best steak you've ever tasted. Seriously my mouth waters just thinking about it. Their meat selection aside, it's a fantastic restaurant to dine in as well. Their burgers are always amazing and they mix it up with a diff variation each week. Lastly, the staff are some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. It's hard to find a place that greets you by name in this day and age - these guys get it and always put a smile on my face when I visit. Can't recommend them enough!
Amy Bixby Redman review for Butcher's Bistro
Amy Bixby Redman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:25 AM
We’ve had steak in Paris, Bordeaux, Miami and many other places. This one wins. Hands. Down. Definitely a “must visit” in Denver.
Leslie Lucio review for Butcher's Bistro
Leslie Lucio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 07:28 AM
This place is awesome! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. One of the best places we have been to downtown! Evan was our server and we couldn’t have asked for someone better. Everyone at our table got something different and everything was delicious! Love that we found this place to share with others!
Bryan Allan review for Butcher's Bistro
Bryan Allan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:18 AM
This place has some of the best food and service I have ever had and experienced!
David Banas review for Butcher's Bistro
David Banas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:33 AM
Awesome grub and very friendly knowledgeable staff. Try the Trinity Sassoin, or the You Need a Massage. Yummers!
Steve Betsy review for Butcher's Bistro
Steve Betsy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:33 AM
Pigs head and deviled eggs...what more can you ask for?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.