Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Business Success Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Business Consulting|Austin, TX 78757

7600 Burnet Rd #130, #130, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 933-1983

http://ownersview.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Business Consulting

802 Harvard Dr

(512) 989-2230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Consulting

1921 Cedar Bend Dr

(512) 215-5901

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

816 Congress Ave

(512) 407-9680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

4159 E University Ave

(512) 763-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Business Services

5426 Guadalupe St #100

(512) 600-3200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

4901 Spicewood Springs Rd #200

(512) 961-3884

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abdul Kudus on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 12:31 PM
WOW!! I'm still looking at my bank account with amazement, i remember few months back i had nothing i couldn't boast of 100 $ in my bank account cause i've lost my life-savings and pension to scammers, i had lost all hope in life..until MR ARNOLD came along, the man who changed my life totally. i had concluded that all account managers in groups were scammers but MR ARNOLD proved me wrong, every time i apologize to him for doubting him from the start. Everyone needs to meet him he is the one, i urge you reading this not to conclude that every account manager are the same i propose you try MR ARN0LD and see for yourself before concluding. Reach him on email arnoldclark61@gmail.com whatsapp:+1(910)2274267
Grace Gravestock on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:56 AM
Talking with Jan was so helpful! My biggest takeaway from our first call was how important my business model is and will be long-term. It was a huge paradigm shift for me to realize that the business I've been building is indeed a strategic alliance with other independents instead of a partnership, which has significant legal and long-term ramifications. She kindly referred me to an IP lawyer within her network, to address further questions. Jan and her team can help not only with business structure, but with just about any business question through an extensive strategic alliance of contacts and experience in Austin.
Julia Semak on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 18:47 PM
Being in business for years, I still meet the challenges, the walls, that feeling when you met the end of the road. After just few questions, Jan showed the opened doors around me. At the tenth minute of our first conversation she dramatically pushed my business up, and suggest few more strategically ways to grow up. I am so thankful I have met Jan, she gave a new life to my business.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michael Grant on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:35 AM
Jan loves her clients and never fails to deliver actionable business insight!
Allison Muggli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:55 AM
Jan is a wealth of knowledge about all areas of business. The way she explains things is clear, concise and to the point. She can help entrepreneurs at many stages of business with tried and tested practical strategies.
Evelyn D Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:24 AM
I recently met with Dr. Jan Triplett. Her level of engagement, knowledge, and targeted recommendations convinced me that she is a valuable business resource! Jan’s experience as an entrepreneur, professor, business mentor is a catalyst for her work in, ‘helping people refine their ideas.’ Jan leads a well-organized and well-run monthly networking group. Consider attending the Business Success Networking event.
Adam Wiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:38 AM
Got a chance to talk to Jan today! It's so helpful to have someone so plugged into the local business scene on your side as you plunge into the world of small business ownership. Looking forward to further guidance as I grow my cooking coaching business, Breakfast, Life and Dinner, in the Austin area.
Kelly Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:50 AM
Jan helped me develop a foundational business strategy when I first started my agency in 2011. Over the years I've had the privilege to know Jan and benefit from the many resources and networking opportunities she provides to business owners. She has a wealth of knowledge about the City of Austin and state government contract opportunities for small business owners.
Stephanie Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:13 AM
I had my first call with Jan today. What a joy and package of knowledge she is. In just a few minutes she gave me more information about the local market and state of Austin than I had been able to find out in months. She also gave me great action items for moving forward. I am looking forward to my next conversation and the relationship to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.