Logo White
Watch Demo

Business Success Center

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Business Consulting|Austin, TX 78757

7600 Burnet Rd #130, #130, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 933-1983

http://ownersview.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Business Consulting

1921 Cedar Bend Dr

(512) 215-5901
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4159 E University Ave

(512) 763-8800
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1304 West Ave

(512) 236-8535
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

816 Congress Ave

(512) 407-9680
5.0
(14) · Business Consulting

802 Harvard Dr

(512) 989-2230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

5611 Adams Ave

(512) 452-0171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Gravestock on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:56 AM
Talking with Jan was so helpful! My biggest takeaway from our first call was how important my business model is and will be long-term. It was a huge paradigm shift for me to realize that the business I've been building is indeed a strategic alliance with other independents instead of a partnership, which has significant legal and long-term ramifications. She kindly referred me to an IP lawyer within her network, to address further questions. Jan and her team can help not only with business structure, but with just about any business question through an extensive strategic alliance of contacts and experience in Austin.
Julia Semak on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 18:47 PM
Being in business for years, I still meet the challenges, the walls, that feeling when you met the end of the road. After just few questions, Jan showed the opened doors around me. At the tenth minute of our first conversation she dramatically pushed my business up, and suggest few more strategically ways to grow up. I am so thankful I have met Jan, she gave a new life to my business.
Michael Grant on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:35 AM
Jan loves her clients and never fails to deliver actionable business insight!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Allison Muggli on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:55 AM
Jan is a wealth of knowledge about all areas of business. The way she explains things is clear, concise and to the point. She can help entrepreneurs at many stages of business with tried and tested practical strategies.
Evelyn D Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 02:24 AM
I recently met with Dr. Jan Triplett. Her level of engagement, knowledge, and targeted recommendations convinced me that she is a valuable business resource! Jan’s experience as an entrepreneur, professor, business mentor is a catalyst for her work in, ‘helping people refine their ideas.’ Jan leads a well-organized and well-run monthly networking group. Consider attending the Business Success Networking event.
Adam Wiz on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:38 AM
Got a chance to talk to Jan today! It's so helpful to have someone so plugged into the local business scene on your side as you plunge into the world of small business ownership. Looking forward to further guidance as I grow my cooking coaching business, Breakfast, Life and Dinner, in the Austin area.
Kelly Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 08:50 AM
Jan helped me develop a foundational business strategy when I first started my agency in 2011. Over the years I've had the privilege to know Jan and benefit from the many resources and networking opportunities she provides to business owners. She has a wealth of knowledge about the City of Austin and state government contract opportunities for small business owners.
Stephanie Hester on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:13 AM
I had my first call with Jan today. What a joy and package of knowledge she is. In just a few minutes she gave me more information about the local market and state of Austin than I had been able to find out in months. She also gave me great action items for moving forward. I am looking forward to my next conversation and the relationship to come.
Lyndie Clement on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 13:21 PM
Jan is absolutely wonderful! She is highly knowledgeable and I have enjoyed all of my interactions with her. It’s clear she truly loves helping people grow their businesses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.