Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis J. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Alexis J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:53 AM
My son has never had a positive experience at a dentist office. He tends to be nervous around strangers, and was always fearful of the doctor in a mask. ikids pediatric dentistry took all of my concerns to heart and made sure he had the best experience possible. They were kind, compassionate, patient, and super friendly with both of my children and it really made a difference. He didn't scream or even cry even one time, and let them do everything they needed to in order to check his teeth...which NEVER happens. I'm SOOOO glad we found out about their practice. We will be going back for sure!
K B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
K B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 08:36 AM
You've got a gem with her - make sure you keep her.
Heather B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Heather B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 05:59 AM
Love the staff here. All are patient and great with kids. Never had a bad experience here.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Donald M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Donald M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 09:35 AM
We have a very anxious, hyper-sensitive 7 year old that needed a cavity filled. This office did an amazing job listening to the parents concerns and worked at the child's pace the whole time. He was able to relax and they were able to fill thecavity without the child becoming aware of the shot to numb as well as the drilling that was necessary. We look forward to many more visits and appreciate the care that was given.
Brooke C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Brooke C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 02:40 AM
*****
Alicia F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Alicia F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 06:08 AM
We were previously patients of Burleson Pediatric Dental. I couldn't go back with my kid and she always came out crying. We found Ikids and my kid loves it there. Dr.Romney is her favorite. She's had 4 teeth pulled (two different sessions) which means lots of shots and my girl doesn't even notice them bc they are so great with her. No experience(out of the 4 or 5 times we've been) have been WONDERFUL. We love it here
Michelle C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Michelle C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 05:36 AM
They did wonderful. Got my 4 year old to do X-rays when 4 other dentist offices couldn't. They stayed by her side the whole time even when she was nervous about the dentist coming in. My 4 year old and 2 year old both left with smiles!
Tanya A. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Tanya A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 10:46 AM
I have been to several place and never been very impressed but today was my 1st time there and and I am so thankful for all the kind people and the way it was ran and how smoothly it was ran and also felt it was very clean. Been having problems with several of my daughters teeth and never did anyone find all the thing wrong til now and it was because ikids had all the good xray machines and stuff they needed to find the problems. I finaly feel like my daughters teeth will all be fixed and she will smile all the time instead of hating her teeth.... Big thanks to you all
Jessica O. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Jessica O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 11:34 AM
The doctor and staff were great! But not much to do for kiddos in the lobby, unless they are older and can play video games. The puzzles they had set out were good but most were missing multiple pieces. Besides that (which is fine, we will just bring our own activities next time) everything was great! Clean and my son loved the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.