Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(81) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Zana D. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Zana D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 10:33 AM
Impressed
Christina C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Christina C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 02:08 AM
My 5 yr old son has had multiple teeth worked on and more coming. The staff is amazing and the doctors are so incredibly patient. I love that they are soft spoken with the kids and use ideas and concepts appropriate for the age. My son's exact words "I love this place!"
tooslow F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
tooslow F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 09:06 AM
I always schedule the first appointment of the day so we don't have to wait. I don't have time to sit around waiting. Well today she was brought in 15 after her scheduled time. Appt time was 830. Which I had been told is always the first appt time. Then afterwards she comes out and tells me the doctor left her for about 20 minutes to go to another patient. I don't believe this is right. I pay good money for my insurance and my co-pay.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Amber N. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Amber N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 06:07 AM
They were real great with Malik while he had fillings done, no problems at all left happy!
kellie m. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
kellie m. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 09:44 AM
Had an amazing experience! My son, who loathes the dentist, loved his visit today! The staff was extremely kind and sympathetic to his needs. Very very pleased!
Cherise C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Cherise C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 11:00 AM
Never seen anyone ever work on my child as the dr and assistant did. I am more than impressed.
mandy g. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
mandy g. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 05:50 AM
My boys are a HANDFUL to say the very least. Dr.Ta was absolutely wonderful. Very informational and really cared for my feelings and my children. He was simply amazing.Now all of his staff was most definitely friendly. A smile on everyone's face. The dental assistant who helped the denitis with my boys was warm and friendly. She made me feel at ease.Like I said before my boys are a HANDFUL and they were all very helpful and helping keep them under control. Let me tell you as a single mom. That was so nice and comforting. I honestly can say I am looking forward to our next visit this Friday. They have all my TRUST!
Tim G. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Tim G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 01:28 AM
They did an excellent job treating my special needs kiddo with several sensory type issues. Very happy, patient, friendly, professional staff. Foster and adopt families - bring your kids here!
Lauren B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Lauren B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 10:40 AM
My 7yo son was VERY nervous..this was his first appt with this Dr Ross. Poor little guy had two loose teeth in the bottom that needed help coming out. Even with the two "wiggles" as they call them to keep the "scary words" to a minimum, my son cannot wait to go back! Everyone catered to him wonderfully, explained everything to him, and answered his questions like he was running the show. As a nervous parent, or with an apprehensive child this is definitely the dentist to go to. My son now affectionately calls them the "tooth fairy".
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.