Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(93) · Dentists

5800 Coit Rd

(469) 241-9000
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Amie M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Amie M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:19 AM
Took my 6month old today for her first appointment:). Everyone was very nice unfortunately we were not seen until almost an hour after our apt! I was told they were running behind, which I get but is really not fun w a fussy 6 month old!!
Celeena B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Celeena B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 01:32 AM
The staff was friendly and considerate that we didn't have insurance and didn't pressure us for added stuff. It was our first visit and it took longer than I had hoped for, so hopefully after the first visit it goes a little more quickly. The 10% off for being a business owner was a nice surprise.
martha p. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
martha p. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 06:06 AM
Ikids really strives to make your kids feel comfortable and happy when they come to the dentist.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Natalie C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Natalie C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 10:52 AM
My 3 children have been to this dental office several times and we are not going anywhere! Before this office my daughter was terrified from one past experience at a different dental office so, she was apprehensive about coming here. After the first time she loved it! Both front and back staff and very friendly and professional! I always recommend them to my family, neighbors and friends:)
David R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
David R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:22 AM
Dr Blaine was very easy going and patient with our 6 year old son who is on the Autistic Spectrum. He squirmed some but when he realized Dr Blaine wasn't hurting him he let him complete the exam and fluoride application.
Rschel R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Rschel R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 11:02 AM
Great
esmeralda j. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
esmeralda j. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 09:34 AM
Excellent treatment of clients. Excellent front staff nice waiting room
MARLA H. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
MARLA H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 04:13 AM
They are great with the kiddo
Laurie S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Laurie S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 07:30 AM
My kids love coming to Ikids the staff is super friendly all the dentists are great in communicating with the kids and parents. Definitely would and have recommended them to anyone needing a kids dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.