Logo White
Watch Demo
3.2
657 reviews
|Restaurants|Mankato, MN 56001

1318 S Riverfront Dr, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 345-5516

https://locations.bk.com/mn/mankato/1318-south-riverfront-dr.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(786) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883
About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 1318 South Riverfront Dr. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Mankato, MN serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has define

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
657 reviews
5185
  
4141
  
3108
  
270
  
1142
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 617 Reviews3.3Google
  • 39 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shay Green on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 06:46 AM
Preston Joseph Jewison on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 11:04 AM
Went there the drive through about a week ago 9/15/2015 I was about 4 cars behind the person ordering at the post. Sat there for about 10 mins before the 2 cars ahead of me pulled off and left. Finally got to the spot to place my order the young man said he would be with me shortly 5 mins later he he took my order for 2 whopper juniors with cheese and an order of fries I pull ahead and theres a car at the window. Five minutes later the car finally leaves and I see the young man bagging up my order he gives it to me and I take a peek in the bag and no fries. All in all took almost a half an hour to get through the drive through that day for 3 small items. The service and cleanliness at this location are some of the worst I have ever seen in my life. I will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Andra Eastling on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:50 AM
So great that when I show up before your closed that the doors are already locked.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael James Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 12:12 PM
Just ran into Rochelle (Miss. Personality). She just stood there and looked at me, and said nothing. "Welcome to Burger King, how may I help you?" would be a good start. I am not doing you a favor by eating here, Mankato has other places I can go to.
Respond to negative reviews
Candice Ahlman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2015, 11:40 AM
So my family and I ate here on 6-6-15. It took nearly 1/2 hr to get our food! During this time we watched EVERY customer complain, get refunds, or just leave; including the drive thru!!! It was literally the worst service I have ever witnessed!!
Regina Lucy Dallmann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2014, 10:58 AM
I love bk food its almost always excellent!
Sara Rogelio Jarquin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:32 AM
Bobbie Pahl on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.