Logo White
Watch Demo
3.2
656 reviews
|Restaurants|Mankato, MN 56001

1318 S Riverfront Dr, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 345-5516

https://locations.bk.com/mn/mankato/1318-south-riverfront-dr.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(783) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883
About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 1318 South Riverfront Dr. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Mankato, MN serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has define

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
656 reviews
5184
  
4141
  
3108
  
270
  
1142
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 616 Reviews3.3Google
  • 39 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Lowinske-Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:34 AM
nothing wrong with our food but you got to swerve through the huge pits of hell just to get to the door or drive thru crazy the company needs to do something otherwise somebody's car is going to get messed up or need a tow truck to get them out then , Burger King please fix your parking lot!!
Kristy Theis on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:33 AM
The parking lot literally has craters. Be careful driving here, you can break your freaking wheel off. Aside from the parking lot, I was served the most burnt bun ever. Get it together.
Amanda Bing Reitan on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 16:52 PM
I’ve seen better roads after an air strike in Kuwait. You need to fix your parking lot or fill it with gravel!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tayy Paigee on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 06:19 AM
Manager threatened to call the cops on me if I didn't leave . I had ordered a mocha frappe it tasted like straight black coffee, so I took it back and simply asked for my money back to get a pop .
Robert Stock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:47 AM
Great
Mary Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:57 AM
If I'd been able to post photos you'd see the two crappy crispy chicken sandwiches (NO chicken on either sandwich mind you) I bought to take home for a family member in St. Peter @ 3:52 pm this afternoon. Called them, guess what great customer service they offered me. I could bring in my receipt and they would give replacement sandwiches...WOW, I'm impressed NOT!!! So this girl are taking back the crap they sold me to the next chain of command and will be having a discussion with them tomorrow, it is no longer about the food....this is a customer service problem they now have!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Morson Prom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:19 AM
Took grand daughter for her 1st Whopper with Cheese! She loved it! Burger was hot and fresh. Even fries were hot, and fresh, and crispy outside, just the right amount of salt. Her chocolate shake was actually the right consistency and not runny or liquidy.. Service was good too! Now, their parking lot? That's another story! They really need a new parking lot! Huge, dangerous pot holes!! Building needs a facelift.. Time for a remodel I believe!
Christopher Schlie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 04:28 AM
After going bk tonight I will never go back!!! The manager on duty took out order in drive through and it seemed like nothing but attitude out of him. I asked him if the had a sesame seed free bun he told me yes so I requested it. When we got our food and looked at the burger they had used 2 sesame seed bottoms for the bun we could tell cause there was a ring of sesame seeds where the bun was cut. WILL NEVER GO BACK!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jared Van Dorpe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:06 AM
Just ordered two chocolate shakes. They were melted before she handed them to me in my car.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.