Logo White
Watch Demo
3.2
650 reviews
|Restaurants|Mankato, MN 56001

1318 S Riverfront Dr, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 345-5516

https://locations.bk.com/mn/mankato/1318-south-riverfront-dr.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

All American Foods
5.0
(6) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480

1 person is looking at this business

Chipotle Mexican Grill
4.3
(762) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883

About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 1318 South Riverfront Dr. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Mankato, MN serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has define

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
650 reviews
5181
  
4141
  
3108
  
270
  
1139
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 610 Reviews3.3Google
  • 39 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Worrell on Facebook

16 days ago

03/15/2020, 23:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
John Pflaum on Facebook

16 days ago

03/15/2020, 23:30 PM
If they closed this restaurant - it would help Burger King's image world wide.
Respond to negative reviews
Meghan McDonald on Facebook

16 days ago

03/15/2020, 23:30 PM
This one of the worst places in kato. Treated rude by them. Orders wrong dozen of times. Treated like ordering food is an inconvenience for them. Never going back. Hope they just close.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Omer Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 07:52 AM
Another order they screwed up..that's 4 times I've gone here and only got half what I ordered..go someplace else I'm done with this didn't get my burger queen
Sheri Freeman-Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:58 AM
Did get the order right! My husband didn’t even get his food!!
J.R. Bradford on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:27 AM
idk about their new parking lot
Rhoda Schultz on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 09:14 AM
I can't even get through this parking lot without a front end alignment. Seriously, FIX THE PARKING LOT! I avoid going there just because of this.
Mike Reiser on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:48 AM
Parking lot really needs to get fixed, there are landmines everywhere. Take it slow while you navigate thru. I also get short changed on my fries to a degree that is really disappointing. I bought a large fry and didn't even get enough to fill a small.
Tiffany Farley on Facebook

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 07:30 AM
First of all the parking lot is horrendous. The pot holes are scary. The interior was dirty, tables weren’t cleaned etc. We found a hair in our fries (very short one and wasn’t one of ours ) 🤮 I will NOT be going back anytime soon. Oof 😳
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.