Logo White
Watch Demo
3.2
656 reviews
|Restaurants|Mankato, MN 56001

1318 S Riverfront Dr, Mankato, MN 56001

(507) 345-5516

https://locations.bk.com/mn/mankato/1318-south-riverfront-dr.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Fast Food

121 Mohr Dr

(507) 387-6480

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(783) · Restaurants

1851 E Madison Ave 100

(507) 385-1883
About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 1318 South Riverfront Dr. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Mankato, MN serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has define

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
656 reviews
5184
  
4141
  
3108
  
270
  
1142
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 616 Reviews3.3Google
  • 39 Reviews2.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Lepkhammany on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:48 AM
Order a meal with no tomatoes. Got tomatoes not a whole slices tomatoes but pieces of it like someone was trying to pick it off but didn't get it all. On top of that I didn't get my fries. What a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 10:36 AM
My wife and I like the food and consider it a good value. She had the Whopper Jr Deal for $3.99. My BBQ Bacon King was delicious! My only complaint is that it's a very slow line at the drive thru. But it's rare that I'm asked to pull ahead and wait for my food. The guy at the window on Jan 13 about 5:00 pm did a great job! Very clear communication. The multi-tasking the window staff do is great! Would it be helpful to have the second window open to handle the orders and payments?
Audrey Kroeger Bluhm on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 04:05 AM
A few months ago we went to Burger King and they were out of Whoppers (they said they were out of whopper buns) so we couldn't have one. Today I asked for a fish sandwich and they were out of fish. Seriously?
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Adam Tripp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 03:11 AM
Waiting a half hour for ur food is rediculous, fast food? Maybe send these guys to the unemployment line and hire people that wanna work
Respond to negative reviews
Justin White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:07 AM
Deloris Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:49 AM
Fresh food and good management. .. Kimberly was amazing person brighted my day....
Swede Karl Mundell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 11:10 AM
Love the 2 FOR $4 sausage breakfast sandwiches ALSO the great service we get from Cleo the morning manager.
Kathy Schulze Sloan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:10 AM
content://media/external/file/14390 Horrible and when I called to discuss it with someone I'm pretty sure she didn't care or believe me just how bad it was!
Respond to negative reviews
Dominic Whitlow on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 06:10 AM
Tf is this shit they didn't even have drinks only power aid. Smh
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.