Logo White
Watch Demo

Bullfrog Pool Tile Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Peoria, Arizona 85383

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Ste 103, Peoria, Arizona 85383

(623) 388-6611

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411
Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Bullfrog Pool Tile Cleaning - Arizona's Swimming Pool Tile Cleaning, Pebble Tec Cleaning, Pool Acid Washing, Pool Draining and Green Pool Cleaning Experts! We provide the best prices, highest level of customer service without ever compromising quality, GUARANTEED... Ask how you can "SAVE 20%" on swimming pool tile cleaning and pebble tec cleaning today! Pool Tile Cleaning Scottsdale Pool TIle Cleaning Phoenix Pool Tile Cleaning Peoria Pool Tile Cleaning Gilbert Pool Tile Cleaning Chandler Pool Acid Washing Scottsdale Pool Acid Washing Phoenix Pool Acid Washing Peoria Pool Acid Washing Gilbert Pool Acid Washing Chandler Pebble Tec Cleaning Scottsdale Pebble Tec Cleaning Phoenix P

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kip Edwards on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:58 AM
Great overall experience. Easy to schedule. Good instructions and notice of arrival. Exceptional results. Pool looks great!
Tanya Pullano Sanders on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:54 AM
Another successful experience with Bullfrog Pool Tile Cleaning!ALADDIN did a phenomenal job on our pool tile yesterday!!
It looks wonderful and we couldn't be happier!
He took his time, was very professional & cleaned up after himself.
Thanks for sending us a quality employee!
#customerforlife
Gratefully,
Tanya Sanders
Bob Irish on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:00 AM
Last week I Used Bullfrog for third time in last few years. Punctual, Professional, and did a great job! Would highly recommend them for tile cleaning!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carrie Burks on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 12:43 PM
Very professional, courteous, helpful . We have used them for a few years now would recommend them to anyone
Dee Auth Brehl on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 14:29 PM
Friendly, on time, answered all questions, no hidden cost. Highly recommend
Debbie Hoffman on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:12 AM
This was our third time to use Bullfrog. They are great! We were able to set an appointment quickly! Aladdin came out on time and did a fantastic job. He cleaned up everything after he finished. We will definitely use Bullfrog again!!!
Judi Buchanan Gerstenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 11:20 AM
They were here when they said they would be, did a beautiful job and didn’t leave a mess behind. What more could anyone ask for👍🏻
Business Response:

Judy, We are very happy you are pleased with your Bullfrog experience from start to finish. Thank You! "The Bullfrog Team"

Rickey Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 09:38 AM
Adam came to our house, gave us honest information about the severity of he calcium build up on our tile. He took pride in his work ensuring that we would be satisfied and he did a hell of a job. I would recommend Bullfrog Pool Tile Cleaning Service to everyone! Obviously 5 stars!!!
Business Response:

We love happy customers and appreciate your business! "The Bullfrog Team"

Dick Stern on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 11:40 AM
Thorough job; they aim to please!
We used them before and will use them again.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, being a long time customer and your continued business. Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.