Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buggy Bathe Auto Wash & Detail Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
318 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

4357 Shore Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 460-9274

https://buggybathe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

6 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Car Washing and Automotive Detailing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
318 reviews
5234
  
429
  
313
  
215
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Telep McAvoy review for Buggy Bathe Auto Wash & Detail Shoppe
Amy Telep McAvoy on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:17 AM
Get the plan. Saves money and can go up to twice a day!!
Business Owner review for Buggy Bathe Auto Wash & Detail Shoppe
Business Owner on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/12/2011, 00:39 AM
Regarding the Slanderous Review from David Likens Mr. Likens, Thank you for allowing us to repair your eight year old mirror that was previously damaged before you arrived at our facility. It is a pleasure to know we have wonderful customers like you to slander our good name. You were contacted by the Regional Manager while he was on vacation, now I call that customer service - I am sorry you disagree. The Store Manager also gave you free washes as a goodwill gesture immediately after the unfortunate incident. I am looking forward to you removing your comments, as you stated you would...
Charles review for Buggy Bathe Auto Wash & Detail Shoppe
Charles on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 02:09 AM
I love this place! I signed up for their Unlimited WashPass at their Williamsburg Location in October of 2009 and take my truck there to be washed 3 to 4 times per week for one low monthly fee. The wash quality is always exceptional and everyone there is very courteous and attentive. I just used their Quick Lube Facility in Williamsburg and was in and out in less than 30 minutes and got a big discount for being an Unlimited WashPass Member! I've used many other carwashes and nothing compares to the excellent quality and service I receive at Buggy Bathe - Welcome to Virginia Beach, Buggy Bathe! (Edited March 13, 2011)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
David L review for Buggy Bathe Auto Wash & Detail Shoppe
David L on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/30/2011, 09:57 AM
DO NOT get your car washed here. These people lined my car up incorrectly and knocked my mirror off. My phone calls were ignored for almost 2 weeks. I was given two choices: 1) Pay for their guy to fix it and get reimbursed with free car wash coupons or 2) Have them glue it back on. The owners said they weren't responsible because they have a disclaimer up, but it is human error when they drive my car in and line it up incorrectly. They asked me to take down my negative review online. Thanks for the ghetto fix guys, but I think people have a right to know that you treat your customers like c@!p.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.