Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bug State Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77018

4001 N Shepherd Dr, Ste 124, Houston, TX 77018

(713) 690-8228

https://bugstatepestcontrol.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

bedbugs, termite inspections, termites , roaches ,rodent,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi S. review for Bug State Pest Control
Kristi S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 07:49 AM
Parker was prompt, professional and can throw down with Formosan termites like nobody's business. Worked well with home warranty company and went over services covered thoroughly. Will continue with annual plan.
Anonymous review for Bug State Pest Control
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:56 AM
Check our site at http://bugstatepestcontrol.net/
Bug State Pest Control review for Bug State Pest Control
Bug State Pest Control on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:28 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Bug State Pest Control
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:09 AM
Having a pest problem in your house? Don't worry and call us today at (713) 690-8228! We will handle the rest.
anonymous review for Bug State Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 20:09 PM
I would like to just say that having picked this company more or less at random I cannot say enough times how efficient and well organised I found them to be. They cleared up my problem quickly and with the minimum of fuss and disruption to my home. They were friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their business and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Well done!
Timothy G. review for Bug State Pest Control
Timothy G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 06:41 AM
Insect Removal The termites were out of control at my complex. I needed a new pest control service and Bug State Pest Control was there!
Christopher B. review for Bug State Pest Control
Christopher B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 05:45 AM
I have used a different pest control service provider and Bug State Pest Control’s service exceeds that of all the well known companies.
Bratmon N. review for Bug State Pest Control
Bratmon N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 03:26 AM
Termite Control Bug State Pest Control is the absolute best when it comes to pest control companies. I am so pleased every single time I deal with your company. Whenever I call, I am treated like the most important customer there is. Whenever a service technician comes to my home they are so nice and polite. They always know the answers and know what to do for my particular problems.
anonymous review for Bug State Pest Control
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 15:40 PM
Bug State Pest Control have provided a friendly, reliable service over the past 4 years. We have always found them to be efficient and helpful. Routine inspections are always carried out in good time and written reports are completed in detail.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.