Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buffalo Square Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208 United States

13112 39th Ave SE suite b, Ste B, Everett, WA 98208 United States

(425) 385-3839

http://www.buffalosquaredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

Buffalo Square Dental, in Everett, WA, is unlike other dental offices. At Buffalo Square Dental we treat everyone like family. We understand that a visit to the dentist is a scary thing, no matter what your age. So we’ve taken the scary out of going to the dentist. Our exam rooms are warm and relaxing. Our staff provides the most gentle, accommodating care, explaining every step and answering all your questions. We also offer comfort items such as blankets, pillows to make your appointment as comfortable as possible. When you come to Buffalo Square Dental you can expect to find the latest technology, and also expect to receive all the dental care you and your family will ever need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Smith review for Buffalo Square Dental
Danielle Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:07 AM
I highly recommend Dr Richard Hwynn and Rayna Hwynn's dental office! They provide high quality service and have an amazing team! They sincerely care about their patient's and I truly appreciate the whole team! Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth.
Gabrielle Burton review for Buffalo Square Dental
Gabrielle Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 05:06 AM
Came here for the first time from a recommendation from a friend Mr David Parker. Thanks David! Everyone hates going to the dentist, but this place is really good with you! So glad I left my dentist to come here! Dr. Was caring about the concern I had on a filling and spent time actually helping me figure out the problem. My previous dentist was awful and i’m glad to have a Dr that takes the time and is gentle. Great experience and looking forward to future appointments.
Brooke Falsis review for Buffalo Square Dental
Brooke Falsis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:41 AM
Me and my whole family love Buffalo Square Dental!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kelli Stolz review for Buffalo Square Dental
Kelli Stolz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 13:47 PM
Amazing crew.♡♡...always kind and compassionate to the patients I refer to them!!!
Susan Ridley review for Buffalo Square Dental
Susan Ridley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:43 AM
Amy J. Seyß review for Buffalo Square Dental
Amy J. Seyß on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:38 AM
Buffalo Square Dental is a wonderful experience for the entire family. They work to establish a close relationship with children too, making them feel safe! My children get upset if we have to cancel an appointment. One of them even wants to be first in the chair, which is a huge leap from the fear she had at previous offices. She is not afraid any longer of the numbing procedures or fillings. They communicate in away with her, that a 7 yr old can feel safe, and even excited about coming back.
Carrie Hermanson review for Buffalo Square Dental
Carrie Hermanson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:21 AM
Our family has been going here for 11 years. Always a great experience. Very gentle dentist, even for root canals! The staff is always courteous and professional.
Sadie Jaye review for Buffalo Square Dental
Sadie Jaye on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 10:25 AM
Cody Nelson review for Buffalo Square Dental
Cody Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.