Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Host Spencer Inn

Own this business?
2.8
89 reviews
|Hospitality|Pasadena, TX 77505

4840 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 487-8877

http://budgetinnpasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

16903 Red Oak Dr #150

(281) 895-6600
5.0
(1) · Party Supplies

5820 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(713) 466-0096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Photo Booth Rentals

12718 Friar Village Dr

(832) 888-4100
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2650 Fountain View Dr # 117

(713) 785-3337
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

12043 E Circle Dr

(866) 924-7887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Travel Services

15423 Stable Oak Dr

(281) 246-4223

1 person is looking at this business

About

Budget Host Inn is located at 4840 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
89 reviews
521
  
414
  
315
  
26
  
132
  
1 review has no rating
  • 80 Reviews2.9Google
  • 6 Reviews1.7Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reed Wischhusen on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:43 AM
Great motel Clean bathroom and Bed, I tend to sleep on top of beds then in them. :o) great parking. owners were great, ask if I need room service etc. vending machines outside the rooms too. which was great don't know they had them until my last day, I've stayed there for 5 days holiday from the UK. free wifi too! and TV was just standard analogue. wanted to watch my FBI files or dr phil. but watching the Simpons and king of the hill was fine.
Amelia H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:35 AM
Stayed here 2 nites absolutely horrible experience. Very shady place. Family run business. Husband is polite. Wife is rude and arrogant. We were given two different rates of same motel room by husband who will negotiate. Wife who will treat you like bug. Stayed here two nights. Every dealing with wife was impolite. Beds were not clean. I saw different guests entering and leaving rooms next to us. In hour or two basis. Very shady. Room had bad smell looked like it wasn't serviced after previous guests. Adult channels are run without any subscription needed so parents with kids be adviced. If there was a negative rating would give it.
Respond to negative reviews
dakota654 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:22 AM
Terrible I have found bugs, and frogs in my room for starters. Not to mention when you turn the TV on porn in the first thing to pop up, and if you have kids you don't want them seeing that. The people will work deals with you but is still overpriced for what you're getting. It stinks in the rooms and has dirt and crumbs on the floor. Somw.of my sheets had blood and cigarette burns in them so I didn't feel to clean there
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
imthewoman7272 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:38 AM
NOT a "HOTEL" Maybe the SPA rm has mentioned features; but NOT mine!! This was my third trip to this area in the past four years. Despite being charged an 'EARLY CHECK IN FEE of $30" During check I was told not to have a lot of people in the room;after I mentioned looking forward to swimming with grandchildren. After two nights the third day housekeeping decided I had checked out due to none of belongings in the room. They threw away leftover Red lobster food, 4 of a 6pk of drinks and a quarter mid sized bottle of Fire Ball (what would have been missing had I left any belongings in the room) Unless your looking for "ROOM BY THE HOUR" This is NOT a family establishment. I say this due to turning on the TV and full ADULT content was the first thing.
Respond to negative reviews
J Ramon Mireles on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:51 AM
J Ramon Mireles on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:03 AM
luis g on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:52 AM
bad,bad, bad the most horrible experience in this hotel, I was over charge 59.00 and when I complaint the answer was o you paid or no room, when was already prepaid by expidia, I will never ever stay in this place .I want to let every one this is the worst place to be
Respond to negative reviews
Piter Montero on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2013, 01:48 AM
wecrosley on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

10/29/2007, 01:43 AM
Staff unfriendly, cleanliness questionable We were visiting a relative in the local hospital in Pasadena and arrived late. This was the only reasonably priced hotel we located at that time of night. The next day we requested clean sheets on the beds and the staff was not willing to change our sheets. We requested a refund for the next day, however they indicated they do not provide refunds and it is against their unwritten policy to change quests sheets. After, we proceeded to leave and finally the staff was willing to sheet our bed sheets. The carpet in the hotel rooms are full of dirt and debris. Do not expect a lot at this hotel. It is overpriced at $55 anight. Very bad hotel and experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.