Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
443 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
443 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
134
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marquita Lovee review for Buckner Family Dental
Marquita Lovee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:14 AM
They are A-MA-ZING!! From the facility to the super awesome staff. They're warm and friendly. I have a great experience each time I go. They're THE BEST!!!
Irma Centeno Ramirez review for Buckner Family Dental
Irma Centeno Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:58 AM
Jaime Osorio is a Scammer after I saw his comercial talking about mini implants for half the price. I made my appointment. I never moved from the exam room not eve to pay! They picked up my money from the room! And with out my consent I got bridges instead of the mini implants we agreed upon. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!! I am now complaining against him and his place. If I dont get result Im looking for then im going to sue him for sure.
Respond to negative reviews
Hector Sandoval review for Buckner Family Dental
Hector Sandoval on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:10 AM
Buckner Family Dental is stellar. The staff is very attentive and they will work with you to insure that you are able to afford and get the dental work that you need done! I have recommended many of friends to contact them to set up an appointment!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Linda Waller review for Buckner Family Dental
Linda Waller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:28 AM
I'm a very new patient. But sweetest Doctor and Staff ever!!! You can not expect dental work to be painless either during or after. But they sure work at making it the best it can be for you. Remember so many nerves and so close and into the bone, and so often infection is present, it is just a combination for pain. The monitoring and steps taken to make sure good healing takes place is ideal. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Buckner Family Dental and the great care I am confident they will provide.
Carla Herrington review for Buckner Family Dental
Carla Herrington on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:47 AM
John Michael Pacheco Yee review for Buckner Family Dental
John Michael Pacheco Yee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:39 AM
I've had all my work done here and staff and doctors are the greatest!
Maria Solorzano review for Buckner Family Dental
Maria Solorzano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:29 AM
My first time going to this place and I loved Dr Osorio was great and his assistant to ����
Deborah M. Johns review for Buckner Family Dental
Deborah M. Johns on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:50 AM
Buckner Family Dentist is the most friendly office I have ever been to. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy. If for any reason you are unhappy they will do everything they can to take care of the issue you are having. They work with you to make sure that one way or the other you can afford the work that needs to be done. I have recommend several people to them and would tell anyone that ask they should to go to Buckner Family Dentist.
Tammy Lewis review for Buckner Family Dental
Tammy Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.