Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
443 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131
5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
443 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
134
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guzy Oji review for Buckner Family Dental
Guzy Oji on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:25 AM
This is my second visit to Buckner Family Dental, and I had a fantastic experience, Great people , friendly and very Efficient with Professional touch. From Craig the Business mind, Charming very courteous with great dedication , Crystal or Christine that was very sweet and caring throughout my care on 07/19/2017, but of cause Dr Osorio, Mc Steammie and Mc Dreammie, very Knowledgable on what he does, Thank you ! thank you! thank you! for making me smile again.!!!!
Netta Bell review for Buckner Family Dental
Netta Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:14 AM
Very nice workers with that being said Im with The HouseKeeping Crew and they are great people
Melissa Doss review for Buckner Family Dental
Melissa Doss on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alicia Green review for Buckner Family Dental
Alicia Green on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:16 AM
Today I had my first dental appt. in about 5 yrs. I stopped going to the dentist on the regular basis because I felt like I was being swindled and told that I needed procedures (tooth extraction, deep cleaning) that I didn't need. Well I came to myself and decided it was silly not to go to the dentist and I went on a hunt for a new one. Watching tv I saw an infomercial taped Buckner Family Dental after watching it several times I decided to give them a try and I'm glad I did. I was impressed with their honest and simple customer service approach. Their were no "bells & whistles" just honest people expertly doing their job and treating the patient like they matter. I truly enjoyed my appt. and how I was treated, thank you Buckner Family Dental for making my dental appt. a pleasant experience.
Brandi Bledsoe review for Buckner Family Dental
Brandi Bledsoe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:18 AM
Best staff !! Compassionate very professional and takes care of all my family members needs !!! Wouldn't go anywhere else❤️We drive 2.5 hours and that says it all ! Thank you Dr O and your your wonderful staff.
James Gribben review for Buckner Family Dental
James Gribben on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:16 AM
I was so pleased to find Buckner Family Dental. They were very helpful.,Everyone was kind and made me feel like I was special. They took care of my all my needs from the exams ,financing and answered every question so I could understand what they are going to be doing. They were also reasonable price wise that I can afford the work to be done. From the people who checked me in to the entire staff were polite and took care of me with kindness and very professional
Robyn Leslie review for Buckner Family Dental
Robyn Leslie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:43 AM
Buckner Family dentist is very affordable and offer monthly payments and the staff is so nice. I would highly recommend them.
Luis s. review for Buckner Family Dental
Luis s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 22:12 PM
DO NOT GO HERE FOR IMPLANTS....... 8 MONTHS LATER AND I HAVE NO DENTURES. LOOK AT MY PHOTOS IN THIS WEB SITE AND MAKE UP YOUR OWN MIND....BUT LOOK AT THE PHOTOS.....Notice all other comments are for wisdom teeth, fills, crowns, root canal, but nor for whole mouth implants. wait and pay for someone that knows what they are doing. I have had 4 surgeries, implants fall off and dentures are so poorly made they break almost every month. I would highly recommend to go somewhere else for implants. The implants they use here are cheap and break as well as fall off. They lied to me and told me they would be the ones that screw in, and it was not until I was finished with the surgery, that I realized they did not implant the type of implants I wanted and they said they would do. They are not able to perform implants and when they do they are temporary implants and they consider them permanent or lie to you about what your getting. I have had many infections due to the poor work and 8 months later I still have 2 implants that are loose and in need of having 3 others removed because they wont lock to the dentures. The dentures that are so cheap they look like they were made in someones garage, they keep falling off and are not worth a dime. 8 months and 15 K dollars later, and I am worse off now that when i went in, at least then I had partials. and they will do NOTHING TO FIX THEM OR REPLACE THEM, THEY ARE FORCING ME TO FILE A LAW SUIT. GO TO SOMEONE ELSE FOR IMPLANTS TRUST ME...... Below are just a few examples and there are more but I dont want to reveal everything I have but trust me these are just a few of the so called professional things that happened to me.
Luis Sanchez review for Buckner Family Dental
Luis Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.