Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
440 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(83) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
5.0
(464) · Dental

100 W Southlake Blvd # 146

(817) 251-9333
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
440 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ana Nava review for Buckner Family Dental
Ana Nava on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:21 AM
Melinda LeCour review for Buckner Family Dental
Melinda LeCour on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:21 AM
These guys are terrific. Professional, efficient, and always smiling. I go way out of my area to keep coming here for great service. Thanks y'all.
William Battle review for Buckner Family Dental
William Battle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:18 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mike Long review for Buckner Family Dental
Mike Long on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:18 AM
If there is such a thing as a good root canal....best ever!! DDS & staff are excellent.
James Michael Smith review for Buckner Family Dental
James Michael Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:23 AM
Dental procedure is a few weeks away and still I was blown away by the kind and informative way BFD treated me. I'm recommending them to everyone I know. JMS
Linda M. Willis review for Buckner Family Dental
Linda M. Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Renee Ashley Wilkins review for Buckner Family Dental
Renee Ashley Wilkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:57 AM
I love this staff and Dr. O is amazing. I get compliments on my smile all the time. He has gave me a reason to SMILE!!
Irene Akinpelu review for Buckner Family Dental
Irene Akinpelu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:47 AM
Family Buckner Dental is the coolest dental clinic you will ever visit. Every staff member are very nice ,they smile at you when you walk into the clinic and greet you by name. Dr. Osoro is the best. He has a very nice best side manners. He gives you a big hug, a smile and thank you for coming in. Ms. Paula is very courteous and the best, hard working and making sure that she orientate the new ones well,Darius always happy and full of smiles and laughter,the two ladies in the front office whom I am sorry I forgot their names are the best,they are very happy to see you come in for your appointment.They have the greatest customer service attitude.I live a long ways from the clinic but I do not mind going to the clinic. I talk to people every where about the clinic. Also my newly found friend Crystal is very good.
Respond to negative reviews
Guzy Oji review for Buckner Family Dental
Guzy Oji on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:25 AM
This is my second visit to Buckner Family Dental, and I had a fantastic experience, Great people , friendly and very Efficient with Professional touch. From Craig the Business mind, Charming very courteous with great dedication , Crystal or Christine that was very sweet and caring throughout my care on 07/19/2017, but of cause Dr Osorio, Mc Steammie and Mc Dreammie, very Knowledgable on what he does, Thank you ! thank you! thank you! for making me smile again.!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.