Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Own this business?
4.6
304 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75228

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

(214) 328-3595

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

20 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Before you choose a Dallas dentist, make sure the practitioner you are considering can meet all your needs. Whether you have fairly healthy teeth and just need a cleaning, or need more advanced treatment, Buckner Family Dental has you covered. We are eager to help all your family members take good care of their teeth, which is why we offer a range of services. We strive to make dental care easy and affordable so you can keep up the condition of your mouth at all times. To help you save time and money, we provide the following convenient offerings: We submit insurance claims for you We provide new patients with a free consultation We offer a senior discount We compensate patients for referral

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
304 reviews
5236
  
417
  
34
  
23
  
119
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.6Google
  • 121 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda M. Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Ashley Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:08 AM
I love this staff and Dr. O is amazing. I get compliments on my smile all the time. He has gave me a reason to SMILE!!
Irene Akinpelu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:47 AM
Family Buckner Dental is the coolest dental clinic you will ever visit. Every staff member are very nice ,they smile at you when you walk into the clinic and greet you by name. Dr. Osoro is the best. He has a very nice best side manners. He gives you a big hug, a smile and thank you for coming in. Ms. Paula is very courteous and the best, hard working and making sure that she orientate the new ones well,Darius always happy and full of smiles and laughter,the two ladies in the front office whom I am sorry I forgot their names are the best,they are very happy to see you come in for your appointment.They have the greatest customer service attitude.I live a long ways from the clinic but I do not...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Guzy Oji on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:25 AM
This is my second visit to Buckner Family Dental, and I had a fantastic experience, Great people , friendly and very Efficient with Professional touch. From Craig the Business mind, Charming very courteous with great dedication , Crystal or Christine that was very sweet and caring throughout my care on 07/19/2017, but of cause Dr Osorio, Mc Steammie and Mc Dreammie, very Knowledgable on what he does, Thank you ! thank you! thank you! for making me smile again.!!!!
Netta Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:14 AM
Very nice workers with that being said Im with The HouseKeeping Crew and they are great people
Melissa Doss on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Alicia Green on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:16 AM
Today I had my first dental appt. in about 5 yrs. I stopped going to the dentist on the regular basis because I felt like I was being swindled and told that I needed procedures (tooth extraction, deep cleaning) that I didn't need. Well I came to myself and decided it was silly not to go to the dentist and I went on a hunt for a new one. Watching tv I saw an infomercial taped Buckner Family Dental after watching it several times I decided to give them a try and I'm glad I did. I was impressed with their honest and simple customer service approach. Their were no "bells & whistles" just honest people expertly doing their job and treating the patient like they matter. I truly enjoyed my appt. an...  more>>
Brandi Bledsoe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:18 AM
Best staff !! Compassionate very professional and takes care of all my family members needs !!! Wouldn't go anywhere else❤️We drive 2.5 hours and that says it all ! Thank you Dr O and your your wonderful staff.
James Gribben on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:16 AM
I was so pleased to find Buckner Family Dental. They were very helpful.,Everyone was kind and made me feel like I was special. They took care of my all my needs from the exams ,financing and answered every question so I could understand what they are going to be doing. They were also reasonable price wise that I can afford the work to be done. From the people who checked me in to the entire staff were polite and took care of me with kindness and very professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.