Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
441 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(83) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
441 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
132
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cat Marie review for Buckner Family Dental
Cat Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:02 AM
I've only visited Buckner Family Dental on two occasions, but so far so good. Everyone is very friendly there. I look forward to making them my primary dental care provider.
Valta Radney review for Buckner Family Dental
Valta Radney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:41 AM
Buckner Family Dentist is the greatest. Everyone that works there has the greatest attitude and always meet you with smiles. Dr. O is the greatest dentist around. I've been going to him since he started his practice there and would not go anywhere else. He goes above and beyond to make you comfortable while being worked on and if you are one that has issues with drills and needles, he takes that into consideration and does everything he can to get you thru it. You are the greatest Dr. O. !!!!!
Esmeralda Alanis review for Buckner Family Dental
Esmeralda Alanis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:15 AM
I will recommend anyone to go to the Buckner Family Dental. They will explain to you detail by detail & try to help you out and anyway they can. Excellent staff in the doctor
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Beth Franklin Landrum review for Buckner Family Dental
Beth Franklin Landrum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:30 AM
Mary Mayfield review for Buckner Family Dental
Mary Mayfield on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:10 AM
Cynthia Calderilla Garcia review for Buckner Family Dental
Cynthia Calderilla Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:23 AM
They are great they where every helpful with my procedure and took good care of me
Barbara Arechiga review for Buckner Family Dental
Barbara Arechiga on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:22 AM
Suzanne Gonzalez review for Buckner Family Dental
Suzanne Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:15 AM
Nancy Kirkman Simbala review for Buckner Family Dental
Nancy Kirkman Simbala on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:59 AM
Wonderful people. I have high anxiety about dentists. The entire office was understanding of my phobia and did everything to try to put me at ease. Thanks to all of them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.