Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Own this business?
4.6
243 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75228

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

(214) 328-3595

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Before you choose a Dallas dentist, make sure the practitioner you are considering can meet all your needs. Whether you have fairly healthy teeth and just need a cleaning, or need more advanced treatment, Buckner Family Dental has you covered. We are eager to help all your family members take good care of their teeth, which is why we offer a range of services. We strive to make dental care easy and affordable so you can keep up the condition of your mouth at all times. To help you save time and money, we provide the following convenient offerings: We submit insurance claims for you We provide new patients with a free consultation We offer a senior discount We compensate patients for referral

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
243 reviews
5190
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
114
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.6Google
  • 111 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda LeCour on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:21 AM
These guys are terrific. Professional, efficient, and always smiling. I go way out of my area to keep coming here for great service. Thanks y'all.
William Battle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:18 AM
Mike Long on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:18 AM
If there is such a thing as a good root canal....best ever!! DDS & staff are excellent.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
James Michael Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:23 AM
Dental procedure is a few weeks away and still I was blown away by the kind and informative way BFD treated me. I'm recommending them to everyone I know. JMS
Linda M. Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Renee Ashley Wilkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:57 AM
I love this staff and Dr. O is amazing. I get compliments on my smile all the time. He has gave me a reason to SMILE!!
Irene Akinpelu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:47 AM
Family Buckner Dental is the coolest dental clinic you will ever visit. Every staff member are very nice ,they smile at you when you walk into the clinic and greet you by name. Dr. Osoro is the best. He has a very nice best side manners. He gives you a big hug, a smile and thank you for coming in. Ms. Paula is very courteous and the best, hard working and making sure that she orientate the new ones well,Darius always happy and full of smiles and laughter,the two ladies in the front office whom I am sorry I forgot their names are the best,they are very happy to see you come in for your appointment.They have the greatest customer service attitude.I live a long ways from the clinic but I do not mind going to the clinic. I talk to people every where about the clinic. Also my newly found friend Crystal is very good.
Respond to negative reviews
Guzy Oji on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:25 AM
This is my second visit to Buckner Family Dental, and I had a fantastic experience, Great people , friendly and very Efficient with Professional touch. From Craig the Business mind, Charming very courteous with great dedication , Crystal or Christine that was very sweet and caring throughout my care on 07/19/2017, but of cause Dr Osorio, Mc Steammie and Mc Dreammie, very Knowledgable on what he does, Thank you ! thank you! thank you! for making me smile again.!!!!
Netta Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:14 AM
Very nice workers with that being said Im with The HouseKeeping Crew and they are great people
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.