Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
440 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(83) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
5.0
(464) · Dental

100 W Southlake Blvd # 146

(817) 251-9333
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
440 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beverly S. review for Buckner Family Dental
Beverly S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:49 AM
I still hate my bottom teeth, he was an nice guy, but I want go there anymore, waisted my money, him bottom teeth make you look like you have some in you mouth, not happy
Dianna O. review for Buckner Family Dental
Dianna O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 14:54 PM
Horrible service and dentures PLEASE KEEP UR MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. IF U DON'T BELIEVE ME OK BUT LET IT BE LNOW U HAVE BEEN WARNED. DONT GO THROUGH WHAT I WENT THROUGH AND CONTINUE TO GO THROUGH WITH THIS PLACE AND. DR.OSORIO AND CRAIG. ITS A RIP OFF THEY DESERVE NEGATIVE 1 MILLON STARS. IF I COULD POST THAT. THEY ARE A VERY BAD. PLACE FOR IR DENTURES. AND THEY DONT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT
Respond to negative reviews
Heather H review for Buckner Family Dental
Heather H on BBB

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. ****** and the team at Buckner Family Dental go above and beyond to make the dental experience comfortable. I?ve received the best dental care at Buckner and highly recommend Dr. *******
Business Response:

Thank you *******. We appreciate your review!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Paula B review for Buckner Family Dental
Paula B on BBB

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 13:19 PM
I just love staff at Buckner Dental . From the Dentist to his staff
Steven S. review for Buckner Family Dental
Steven S. on BBB

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 13:18 PM
Excellent care TheDr. is fantastic. The techs also provide excellent care
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Steven. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!

Lucy Blanton review for Buckner Family Dental
Lucy Blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. Osorio was amazing made me feel so comfortable and did not hurt me at all. He was really easy to look at so good looking and so charming, and was so easy to talk to. I loved my teeth so much I cried. Thank you Dr Osorio Carla Herrington
Elaine Clem review for Buckner Family Dental
Elaine Clem on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:50 AM
They are like Family been going there for 8 years and I just love the staff they are so welcoming and friendly. Doc Osario is a amazing man . He is more than just a dentist he is family. When my brother was diagnosed with stage 4 brain cancer his insurance was giving him a hard time and would not approve treatment. Doc donated a love offering so he could pay for it out of pocket. We just love this man and him staff. My whole family goes there 8 of us and you wont find a better dentist ever. Love you guys and Thank you for making our smiles beautiful and in our hearts
Nicole Bryant review for Buckner Family Dental
Nicole Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:42 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Great loving staff! The interior of his off is amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Blanca Ruiz review for Buckner Family Dental
Blanca Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Jaime Osorio is my #1 Dentist 😉 MADE me feel VERY comfortable n less nervous abt my procedure - he's so NICE n VERY conciderate with my CITUATION at this time - also works around your schedule, deffinatly an answered 🙏👍👍👍won't go anywhere else anymore !!!! Have abt 50 FRIENDS heading his way SOON 😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.