Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
440 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5334 N Tarrant Pkwy

(817) 750-5688
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
440 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gerald K review for Buckner Family Dental
Gerald K on BBB

10 months ago

09/06/2021, 05:54 AM
I have had a very good experience at Buckner Family. The staff are cheerful and the tech's are knowledgeable. Dr. Osorio is a very good dentist. I had several extraction and 5 dental implants. I asked lot's of technical question's because I'm a jack of all trades type and he answered all my question's so that I fully understood. I really had a mess going on and was losing the ability to eat what I wanted and when I wanted it. Thanks to all his work I have a fully functioning set of teeth not dentures. I really couldn't be more pleased. And I have recommended him to several of my friends and family. I hope he's my last dentist.
Sandy Harris review for Buckner Family Dental
Sandy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 15:00 PM
Years of keeping my families’ teeth 🦷 in order! I get many compliments and the staff have been there too, which speaks a lot for the business/ owner. Thanks Dr. Osorio❗️👨🏻‍⚕️
Marina Elisa review for Buckner Family Dental
Marina Elisa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 11:01 AM
Did a good job ..on my deep cleaning 😁
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Beverly Jorden review for Buckner Family Dental
Beverly Jorden on BBB

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 09:53 AM
I have been To Buckner Dental for several years and had problems with implants and at one time was not pleased. But the staff And doctors Have worked very hard with the issues to insure a mutually satisfactory solution. I would recommend them highly because of their professionalism and care for their patients.
Washington W. review for Buckner Family Dental
Washington W. on BBB

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:03 AM
Nikki was great with my teeth cleaning, she was professional and gave me a lot of information and advice.
K B review for Buckner Family Dental
K B on BBB

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:29 AM
They let me leave in pain. I advised that what she was trying to give me wasn't going to work. The dr gave me something different the first tome that helped,the rep then said to take something over the counter.i was too much in pain to argue but then she wanted a payment. I did it an left. Dont think I will be returning.. Afraid of having to leave on pain again!
Business Response:

Hi **, I am going to speak with our team regarding this issue. They will be contacting you directly to see if we can resolve the problem or explain why they decided to do that. We will do our best to resolve this! In the meantime, I would ask you to reconsider your 1-star rating on the BBB as it has a negative effect on our online presence. We will be contacting you shortly regarding your last office visit to see what we can do to help. Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Dianna O. review for Buckner Family Dental
Dianna O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:54 AM
This pl place is a rip-off they took me for over $2,500 dollars plus sound the quality of the product is very very poor and it is horribly made I bought Dentures from there and they broke within 2 weeks then they wanted to charge me I told him I had a contract and I still wanted to charge me the contract was to if anything should happen to the Dentures they would fix them for free for 5 years they lied the Dentures has broken four times within a year and a half and they charge me each time to fix them and would not give me my dentures until I paid them this place is a rip-off do your homework I've got all the proof just let me know and I can show it all to you buyer beware big time I give this place a complete zero
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki Nicole Arrington review for Buckner Family Dental
Nikki Nicole Arrington on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:03 AM
I'm not pleased! Yes the staff is friendly but I feel like it's a cover up. #waitingonresponse 😒
Monica A. review for Buckner Family Dental
Monica A. on BBB

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 01:34 AM
LOVE this place! From their staff, to their services! The hospitality they deliver to their patients is amazing! They try to work with you as much as possible and they are very understanding which now days is hard to find a business that truly cares for your needs. I have been a patient for years and not once have I encountered any conflicts with the staff. They strive to build relationships with their patients and make them feel welcome and comfortable. I recommend Buckner Family Dental to anyone that needs Dental Services. Dr. ****** and his staff will treat you like family, not just a regular patient.
Business Response:

Thank you taking the time to leave us such a positive review, ******! The Buckner team always enjoys hearing from happy patients. We are glad to know that you are pleased with our work and recommend us. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.