Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
411 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(5) · Dental

10670 N Central Expy #160

(214) 553-8499
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927
5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1060 W Campbell Rd #100

(972) 231-5324
About

Before you choose a Dallas dentist, make sure the practitioner you are considering can meet all your needs. Whether you have fairly healthy teeth and just need a cleaning, or need more advanced treatment, Buckner Family Dental has you covered. We are eager to help all your family members take good care of their teeth, which is why we offer a range of services. We strive to make dental care easy and affordable so you can keep up the condition of your mouth at all times. To help you save time and money, we provide the following convenient offerings: We submit insurance claims for you We provide new patients with a free consultation We offer a senior discount We compensate patients for referral

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
411 reviews
5336
  
416
  
37
  
26
  
122
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.8Smilereminder
  • 136 Reviews4.5Google
  • 116 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Harris on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 15:00 PM
Years of keeping my families’ teeth 🦷 in order! I get many compliments and the staff have been there too, which speaks a lot for the business/ owner. Thanks Dr. Osorio❗️👨🏻‍⚕️
Marina Elisa on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 11:01 AM
Did a good job ..on my deep cleaning 😁
Dianna O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:54 AM
This pl place is a rip-off they took me for over $2,500 dollars plus sound the quality of the product is very very poor and it is horribly made I bought Dentures from there and they broke within 2 weeks then they wanted to charge me I told him I had a contract and I still wanted to charge me the contract was to if anything should happen to the Dentures they would fix them for free for 5 years they lied the Dentures has broken four times within a year and a half and they charge me each time to fix them and would not give me my dentures until I paid them this place is a rip-off do your homework I've got all the proof just let me know and I can show it all to you buyer beware big time I give this place a complete zero
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Nikki Nicole Arrington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:03 AM
I'm not pleased! Yes the staff is friendly but I feel like it's a cover up. #waitingonresponse 😒
Dianna O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 14:54 PM
Horrible service and dentures PLEASE KEEP UR MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. IF U DON'T BELIEVE ME OK BUT LET IT BE LNOW U HAVE BEEN WARNED. DONT GO THROUGH WHAT I WENT THROUGH AND CONTINUE TO GO THROUGH WITH THIS PLACE AND. DR.OSORIO AND CRAIG. ITS A RIP OFF THEY DESERVE NEGATIVE 1 MILLON STARS. IF I COULD POST THAT. THEY ARE A VERY BAD. PLACE FOR IR DENTURES. AND THEY DONT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. Osorio was amazing made me feel so comfortable and did not hurt me at all. He was really easy to look at so good looking and so charming, and was so easy to talk to. I loved my teeth so much I cried. Thank you Dr Osorio Carla Herrington
Elaine Clem on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:50 AM
They are like Family been going there for 8 years and I just love the staff they are so welcoming and friendly. Doc Osario is a amazing man . He is more than just a dentist he is family. When my brother was diagnosed with stage 4 brain cancer his insurance was giving him a hard time and would not approve treatment. Doc donated a love offering so he could pay for it out of pocket. We just love this man and him staff. My whole family goes there 8 of us and you wont find a better dentist ever. Love you guys and Thank you for making our smiles beautiful and in our hearts
Nicole Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:42 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Great loving staff! The interior of his off is amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Blanca Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Jaime Osorio is my #1 Dentist 😉 MADE me feel VERY comfortable n less nervous abt my procedure - he's so NICE n VERY conciderate with my CITUATION at this time - also works around your schedule, deffinatly an answered 🙏👍👍👍won't go anywhere else anymore !!!! Have abt 50 FRIENDS heading his way SOON 😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.