Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Own this business?
4.6
251 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75228

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

(214) 328-3595

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

8 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

6 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

About

Before you choose a Dallas dentist, make sure the practitioner you are considering can meet all your needs. Whether you have fairly healthy teeth and just need a cleaning, or need more advanced treatment, Buckner Family Dental has you covered. We are eager to help all your family members take good care of their teeth, which is why we offer a range of services. We strive to make dental care easy and affordable so you can keep up the condition of your mouth at all times. To help you save time and money, we provide the following convenient offerings: We submit insurance claims for you We provide new patients with a free consultation We offer a senior discount We compensate patients for referral

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
251 reviews
5192
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
115
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.6Google
  • 121 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:54 AM
This pl place is a rip-off they took me for over $2,500 dollars plus sound the quality of the product is very very poor and it is horribly made I bought Dentures from there and they broke within 2 weeks then they wanted to charge me I told him I had a contract and I still wanted to charge me the contract was to if anything should happen to the Dentures they would fix them for free for 5 years they lied the Dentures has broken four times within a year and a half and they charge me each time to fix them and would not give me my dentures until I paid them this place is a rip-off do your homework I've got all the proof just let me know and I can show it all to you buyer beware big time I give th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki Nicole Arrington on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 03:03 AM
I'm not pleased! Yes the staff is friendly but I feel like it's a cover up. #waitingonresponse 😒
Makeisha Ann on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:41 AM
They were so friendly and helpful.. comforting in a time you panic about your teeth and the finances to cover the work. They assured me everything was going to be fine.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 14:54 PM
Horrible service and dentures PLEASE KEEP UR MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
IF U DON'T BELIEVE ME OK BUT LET IT BE LNOW U HAVE BEEN WARNED. DONT GO THROUGH WHAT I WENT THROUGH AND CONTINUE TO GO THROUGH WITH THIS PLACE AND. DR.OSORIO AND CRAIG. ITS A RIP OFF THEY DESERVE NEGATIVE 1 MILLON STARS. IF I COULD POST THAT. THEY ARE A VERY BAD. PLACE FOR IR DENTURES. AND THEY DONT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT
Respond to negative reviews
Lucy Blanton on Facebook

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. Osorio was amazing made me feel so comfortable and did not hurt me at all.
He was really easy to look at so good looking and so charming, and was so easy to talk to.
I loved my teeth so much I cried.
Thank you Dr Osorio
Carla Herrington
Elaine Clem on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:41 AM
They are like Fam been going there for 8 years and I just love the staff they are so welcoming and friend. Doc Osario is a amazing man . He is more than just a dentist he is family. When my brother was diagnosed for stage 4 brain cancer his insurance was giving him a hard time and would not approve treatment. Doc donated a love offering so her could pay for it out of pocket. We just love this man and him staff. My whole family goes there 8 of us and you will find a better dentist ever. Love you guys and Thank you for making our smiles beautiful and in our hearts
Elaine Clem on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 04:50 AM
They are like Family been going there for 8 years and I just love the staff they are so welcoming and friendly. Doc Osario is a amazing man . He is more than just a dentist he is family. When my brother was diagnosed with stage 4 brain cancer his insurance was giving him a hard time and would not approve treatment. Doc donated a love offering so he could pay for it out of pocket. We just love this man and him staff. My whole family goes there 8 of us and you wont find a better dentist ever. Love you guys and Thank you for making our smiles beautiful and in our hearts
Nicole Bryant on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:42 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Great loving staff! The interior of his off is amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Magnificamente Benedetto on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 14:21 PM
I got my implant dentures done at Buckner Family Dental Dr O is very understanding
He will recommend what is best for you
Even if it saves you money
Meaning he won’t try to sale
you a dental plan that won’t benefit
you in the long run
He will sit down and explain
The procedures with you
What matters most to him
Is that you are happy and satisfied
With your smile he is very kind
& compassionate
He actually cares about his patients
Most destiny I’ve encountered
Tried selling me what would
put money in their pockets
So I would have to keep
Going back to being to save my teeth
Dr O listened to me & we chose a plan
That saved me money & gave me
A million dollar smile
I’m still not completely done
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.