Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W review for Buckhorn Supper Club
John W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:55 AM
Very friendly, family oriented atmosphere From the super nice (& skilled) bartender to the daughter that was our server and back to the bartender for a wonderful ice cream after dinner drink, this was an exceptional experience. The steak I had was very tender and flavorful, baked potato done perfectly...overall an excellent experience. My wife's meal was equally excellent. Would we go back to the Buckhorn?...you bet! Having the owners there and leading their staff to excellence makes all the difference in the world.
443robinr review for Buckhorn Supper Club
443robinr on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 05:37 AM
Great place for a Holiday My family LOVES to eat here. We come here for dinner, birthdays, and holidays. Love everything about this restaurant. Always treated like family when we come here!
wildgirl26 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
wildgirl26 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:35 AM
Great service, great food and the owners are wonderful! One thing I love is knowing this is a family owned business and you SEE the family there! Everyone is so polite and accommodating. Depending when you come you may have a wait. The food is worth the wait! We get either steaks or chicken. Always wonderful. Prices are average for what you get. I LOVE that you have the cheese/crackers/bread sticks. I remember places as a child that would do that and so many have gotten away from it. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE that you still offer it! It brings us back and makes our family super happy while waiting for our food:) The kids always get some little gift of some sorts before they leave which just makes their night!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SURESHOT17 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
SURESHOT17 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:14 AM
Almost a 5 Arrived on a Friday at 6:30. That was my fault, but we were not in a hurry. Big bar area and it was packed. Waited about an hour for a table. The quality of the food is excellent. The filet was top notch and ranked up there with filet's I have had that cost quite a bit more. Where they missed a little was on the presentation. Shrimp cocktail was just tossed on a plate. Salad was a little boring, with only a few none lettuce items. But I guess you go to a place for the main meal and that filet was done perfect and had a great flavor. You can always tell when you cut into a quality piece of beef and this was it. Very reasonable drink and food prices. Bartenders were very good and always looking to help. Servers were good as well.
cruffyTraveler review for Buckhorn Supper Club
cruffyTraveler on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:05 AM
Best Food Around Excellent steaks, ribs, fish and service. The owners and staff treat you like you are part of the family.
JAH23188 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
JAH23188 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:40 AM
Friday fish fry Traditional Wisconsin Friday night fish fry. Lake perch with a brandy old fashioned sweet. Great service, fair prices, great atmosphere.
AidensMomma214 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
AidensMomma214 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:53 AM
Great prime rib! I liked the whole atmosphere at the Buckhorn Supper Club. The cheese, tray sides, the steak were amazing. I will be back for sure
jeanninel455 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
jeanninel455 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:50 AM
Loved the steak here This is a very popular place, so go early! The steak is awesome. IT was very well seasoned, and cooked to perfection.
Clifford Robertson review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Clifford Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:54 AM
Great supper club. We will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.