Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
78 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
310
  
25
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Happy60319 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:08 AM
Great Drinks and Food The Buckhorn is back to its old glory. The drinks are great especially the old fashions. We had a wonderful dinner. Men had prime rib and the women had walleye. Both were done perfectly. Our party was pleased and we will return.
G161HTwilliams on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:27 AM
Wear a mask spreading covid. Masks are required for a reason. I'm tired of being stuck at home due to businesses like this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Z9352WOlouiset on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/31/2020, 04:22 AM
Not a real supper club- don’t waste your time We went as 2 couples and the interior is cheap and has no charm or trappings of a supper club. The carpet smelled moldy and there were no booths or comfy seating inside just institutional chairs and cheap old tables. The bar had a Pac-Man video game. Bathrooms were pink and like old grandmas house- nothing was updated. We sat out on the patio and that was the best part. Drinks were not good- flat tonic in the gin and tonic, whiskey sour was not great. Food was not great either- baked fish was dry and overcooked. Don’t go here you are not missing out on anything, service was ok. They should not be allowed to be called a supper club as there is no quality in the place that merits the title. Also it is expensive for bad food.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Corvette63lady on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:52 AM
Friday Fish Fry This is our favorite place for a really great fish fry. We always order their blue gill and it is very good. Enjoy
Dawn Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 09:34 AM
and wonderful food and service
Nancy C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:31 AM
Love Buckhorn Supper Club We go there often. It is always packed with people enjoying themselves. The food is great, the bartenders are fun and the servers are wonderful too. That is why we go back often and it is usually a Saturday night.
dazer058 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:19 AM
Amazing We have our work party here and they are excellent and love the owners to work with and very loving and kind.Will continue to go there food was awesome worth the money love the crackers and cheese they treat you like family.
Donna S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:02 AM
After a fun fall day Hungry and ready for a good meal we went to the Buckhorn and we were not disappointed short wai6and we were taken to our table enjoying a salad steak and broasted potatoes
nicolelange03 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:02 AM
Will not return This was our second chance to this resturaunt. Rhe first time we both had steaks and we make better steaks ar home. We ordered chocolate cake and they brought it from the freezer because some of it was still frozen cold. We tried again on sat. We ordered fish and some appetizers. We went at 715pm so they were no longer super busy when we went. We still waited forever for our waitress and the food was just ok. So we will frequent other local resturaunts.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.