Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhead Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
302 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

3131 Maple Drive, Ste 102, Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

(404) 816-7900

https://www.dermatologyaffiliates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dermatology Affiliates (Buckhead) is located at 3131 Maple Drive, Atlanta, GA. This business specializes in Dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
302 reviews
5294
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nesha Woods review for Buckhead Dermatology
Nesha Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:18 AM
Overall Dr. Tiffany Clay was very knowledgeable and thorough, awesome beautiful Doctor!
Anonymous review for Buckhead Dermatology
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 21:21 PM
I had a crown come off and they got me in and taken care of the next morning. Thank You !!
Deborah C. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Deborah C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:25 AM
Even though I received devastating prognosis, the entire staff treated me with Respect and a lot of TLC. Thank you. Service was EXCELLENT!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matthew N. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Matthew N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:22 AM
Great cleaning, advice and scheduling!
Vielka M. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Vielka M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 22:24 PM
When my dentist had left Great Expressions. I had an unpleasant experience at that same dentist office shortly afterwards. I went to a different location with the same company and wad advised I had six cavities. Six months ago at the prior location I had one. I was charged twice for X-rays because for whatever reason the X-rays did not transfer from the previous office. After that experience I was done! Then one day I was downtown and saw my former dentist . 😊 And here I am in today after three years without going to the dentist. I have two cavities🤔but I trust and I am familiar with Dr.Wingfield's work. He is meticulous, passionate about his work, professional and charismatic. I am recommending all my friends and colleagues to Buckhead Smile Center!🙋🏾Don't remember who cleaned my teeth today, but you Nicole and Mariam are gems. So looking forward to seeing Ms Beverly🤗 Everyone was pleasant at Buckhead Smile Center.
Gary C. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:54 AM
Everything was great! Thanks!
Malik J. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Malik J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 20:09 PM
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. I look forward to improving my oral care with you all. Thank you the entire staff operates in excellence. Kindly Mr. Jones
Katrina S. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Katrina S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 19:27 PM
Love the dental hygienist I always have - she rocks. Also, loved seeing my old dentist from a practice I had to leave due to insurance changes pop up as my new dentist at Buckhead smile! What a treat! No one likes going to the dentist so not much more I can say LOL
Jaclyn S. review for Buckhead Dermatology
Jaclyn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 19:01 PM
Always a great and friendly experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.