Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckhannon Toyota

Own this business?
4.5
168 reviews
|Automotive|Buckhannon, WV 26201

63 Brushy Fork Rd, Buckhannon, WV 26201

(304) 472-7200

https://www.buckhannontoyota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

400 8th St

(304) 806-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(77) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000
4.6
(55) · Auto Repair

21 Dylan Dr

(304) 366-9536
4.5
(32) · Auto Repair

541 Old Weston Rd

(304) 439-3022
About

Buckhannon Toyota is located in Buckhannon, WV. We are proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Buckhannon Toyota a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, or service a new or pre-owned Toyota, you've come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
168 reviews
5126
  
412
  
36
  
24
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:58 AM
I beleive I was treated with great respect. I got a very good fair deal and also a fair price on my trade in. Very friendly workers with a great sense of humor (a big plus).
Minute Z. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:46 AM
The employee was very courteous and assisted me in every way possible and answered all of my questions in an attentive and concerned manner. The aspects I liked the most were the friendliness and willingness to respond to my questions. I can't think of anything that could have been improved on.
Mitzi V. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:14 AM
We had the best experience with all the staff. Everyone treated us so good, and was bound and determine to make us a good deal. They all knew we were cramped for room with our growing family and was willing to do what they could to put us in a bigger vehicle to accomodate our family. This is the second vehicle I have bought from you all and I highly recommend everyone to shop Buckhannon Toyota.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vandi T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:53 PM
Everyone at Buckhannon Toyota was excellent during this purchase. The financial officer was very helpful and professional
Loveme T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:47 AM
would recommend, they worked hard to get me the car I wanted.
Cecilia G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:27 AM
The whole staff was very helpful! Negotiation experience was awesome. Dealer was able to take my vehicle that I presently own for a complete trade in no problems.
Rocks D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:16 PM
Easily compiled with what we wanted. Didn't try to sell us another product or pressure us to upgrade. What I liked the most was the willingness to keep lowering the price and give us more for our car which was like new.
stardusk S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:07 AM
Had a great experience at Buckhannon Toyota. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The sales rep Bryan Darby was especially helpful and answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand and I left feeling confident and extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you Buckhannon Toyota!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.